Reviews for DayDream Believer--MySTed!

BY : BlackjackGabbiani


  • From Wolfe Chaotic on June 27, 2007

    O.o

    Report Review


  • From ANON - fan of this story on November 27, 2005

    laughs..................... its good

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mewwie on August 15, 2003


    *cracks up* ^_^ I wondered how long before someone msted this pile of kack that was my very first story ever, just a couple of minor points though.

    Nintendo has actually said that Mewtwo is a male, And I'm dyslexic which explains my awful spelling and grammer :P My spellchecker was nonfunctional when I wrote The mess that is Day Dream Believer.

    And It would have been nice if you had asked and shown me the mst, I would have let you mst it anyway but I do like to read mst's of my older work. *lol* If you'd like to drop me a line I've got some that are even worse that you can mst if you want :)


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anna on August 04, 2003

    omg! That was so fucking hilarious! I loved all the interruptions from the people reading it. I was laughing so hard I woke up the people sleeping all the way down the hall. Thank you! ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Angillis on April 25, 2003

    My Brain is melting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 16, 2003

    Two appendages up! Fun for the whole family! I approve of this dish with a glass of hearty red wine. Hard knocks.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Asherah on April 15, 2003

    I remember coming across this lemon years ago. It's interesting to see, VERY long after the death of the Pokémon fad, that someone would still MST a Pokémon fic. This MST was hilarious ^_^;; And the Ai part was kawaii o.O I was like, "Awww. That's kawaii ^^;" :::is disturbing::: ...o.o

    Report Review


  • From BigGator5 on December 14, 2002

    Is mewwie going to bring DayDream Believer over to this site? I thought I lost this story forever when FF.net got rid of thier NC-17 stories. Very funny though! keep up the good work!

    Report Review