Reviews for Where You Belong

BY : TemplePriestess


  • From ANON - Naria on January 21, 2005

    HEY HEY HEY!! Write more!! This is so angsty and CUUUUTE!! I love it!! ^_^ It's so hard to find Kunzite/Zoisite ficcies, WRITE MORE, PLEASE?!?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nocturne22 on January 10, 2005

    I really like this story! Sailor Moon is such a good anime, yet on this website all the fanfics about Sailor Moon suck! This one actually has depth and a storyline to it! UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - cody on November 02, 2004

    I'm a jerk and didn't read but the first act of Sonic the Hedgehog whoops I mean this literary set, but right now, it's seeming like a diamond in the rough. It seems as though, unlike the protagonists of the series, the antagonists have more complexes, or are born into more, uh, tragic scenarios or something. It's something pretty interesting enough to bother analyzing, as far as us wannabe psychologists are concerned. Heck, just from reading your first chapter, I think I picked out some esoteric concepts that I didn't originally notice from the series itself, ha ha. Oh well, nice story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - -him-hime on January 15, 2004

    This is truly the most beautiful Sailor Moon yaoi fic I have ever read! Please finish!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Amber on October 24, 2003

    This is so good! I wanna read more. Please make more chapters to this. ^.^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SailorAurora on October 21, 2003

    *pouts* I see you haven't updated this story at all... Please please please write more.. you're driving me nuts right now with the lack of update :(

    Report Review


  • From ANON - diane on September 10, 2003

    when are you going to finish this???? It is really good, considering I don't read much kunsite/zoisite.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SailorAurora on September 03, 2003

    that was very nice... please do write some more, I can't wait to read more chapters! :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Neko on August 10, 2003

    *sparkle from the kawaii yaoi-ness of it all* THIS FIC IS TOOOOOOO CUTE!! YOU MUST WRITE MORE!! PLEASE????!! IT'S JUST FANTASTIC!! Kunzite to Zoisite wa kawaii na no desu!!!! ^_____________^-

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Haruka Tenou on June 11, 2003

    This is a great story! I prefer adult fanfiction that has some sort of plot, not the lemony ones. I've heard that Kunzite and Zoicite were a couple, but I don't know for sure. Maybe it's just a favorite pairing or something. I'm glad Kunzite is honorable. He won't take advantage of Zoicite. It's so sweet. Well, I hope you update soon! Ja!

    ~Haruka Tenou

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aira Koi on May 12, 2003

    WRITE MORE!! onegai?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Chibi on April 21, 2003

    This is a wonderful fan-fic! At first, I assumed it could possibly be another lemon/yaoi with no depth. I am more than pleasantly suprised to see that a work, easily comparible to a novel, is on this site! Your fan-fic is easily beautiful, touching, and deeply thought provoking. I in love with the way you crafted the back-story and conviningly portrayed their thoughts and mental complexities. I don't think I can praise this work enough, and if I tried, you'd be forced to read my ramblings for far longer than needed.

    I look forward to reading part six and beyond.

    -Chibi

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kat on April 15, 2003

    Wow. I love your story so far. It is.. breathtaking. I felt what your characters felt, and I wanted to read more. Unfortunally for me, you only have 5 chapters up. Keep writing! You are *very* talented.

    Report Review


  • From on April 05, 2003

    Awwww...This is very cute!!!! Yaoi gets me everytime!!!! I love what you've written...It's heartbreakingly sad, but still, I love it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kira on April 04, 2003

    More!

    Report Review