Reviews for Rivalry

BY : ChibiNightmareChan


  • From ANON - Yaoi Queen on December 06, 2006

    KyoxYuki! KyoxYuki! That is my top fave pairing and I'm pretty sure I'm not the only one.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - GaaraloveXXX on August 13, 2006

    yay! more chapters! i like this story alot so more chapters make me cum in my pants!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tyson on July 19, 2006

    Wow that is awesome! I love the story! I hope that Yuki ends up with Kyou lol. Well plez update soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hannah on June 21, 2006

    Good so far. Want the lemon! *puppy eyes*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - claude on September 21, 2005

    please continue!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sabina Jordan on April 30, 2005

    aah! no finished? aaaaaaah! *throws hands up in air and runs frantically around*
    you must finish. it is a matter of life and...erm...erm..
    well, whatever it is, it sure as hell is important!
    please?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - mae on March 14, 2005

    PLEASE CONTINUE!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS FANFIC !!! XD XD

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MultifacetedTune on October 17, 2004

    Yay!!! I love it!!! Very kewl idea -- those three are so funny around each other!!! I think a threesome would be kawaii...that way, no one ends up with a broken heart...although, comforting a broken-hearted Yuki, Kyo, or Haru sounds like fun, too...hehehe... ^__^ Keep up the good work, and update ASAP!!! Ja ne!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tomi Hana on July 14, 2004

    -claps- I love it lol, I just really want to know who Yuki picks. I'm going to be boring say say he should go for Kyou XD Anyways I can't wait untill you finish! ^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kittyqueen on April 07, 2004

    ooooohhhhhh me like, me like! CONTINUE PLEEAASE!!! *sigh* poor yuki, torn between 2 peoples that love him......... wonder who he's gonna pick? personally i like kyoxyuki. but dun listen to me! as me said before PLEASE CONTINUE!!!!!!!! cant wait ya know^^. wonder if its gonna be a threesome. heh, heh, heh cooooooooollllll^^ me like!................hurry up!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kaesaku on March 30, 2004

    nice, nice! do continue please.. i hope it won't be a threesome.. ^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kriss on March 03, 2004

    OH MY GOSH! You can't stop there! You have to hurry up and continue!!! I love this fic! How cute.... Poor Kyou, poor Haru...and poor Yuki. I can't imagine being in that situation. Please hurry up and update! If you don't mind, could you please email me when you do update? I don't want to miss a chapter of this fic, but I can't check everyday and see whether or not people have updated. (Being a busy college student can really suck. I don't mind reading and writing all day necessarily, but I hate the fact that it tends to drain away all my free time. Ahh, the life of an english major...~sweatdrops~) :-) Well, I don't want to see Haru or Kyou hurt, but I love Yuki paired with both...uhmmm....menage e tois? (Sp? Like I know french, lol...I know it means threesome, though! ~grins~) Anyway, CONTINUE!!!!

    Kriss

    Report Review