Reviews for Only You

BY : Shiraishi


  • From ANON - Just Call Me Darkness on March 06, 2005

    Dirty? You haven't seen /anything/ yet.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - iJ3i on June 20, 2004

    Is it weird to review a story written almost two years ago? I don't think so. Hey, I read it, why not review it, right? I'm a fan of Aya/Omi, most definitely. And the reason is right in this fic, when they talk after entering the buidling. Omi just seems like a remedy to their, but especially to Aya's, problems for some reason. And the lemon was hot. Can't forget to mention the lemon... Latah!

    J3

    Report Review


  • From ANON - HonooMoery on June 01, 2004

    Okay, very nice story.

    Have you ever written any Fushigi Yugi yaoi fiction?
    Because frankly, two thirds of ths tas taken practically verbatim from a story I've read.
    Scarily so.
    I mean, name change, basically.
    Not good.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Andiee on December 12, 2003

    I really liked it. Very cute and fluffy. ^___^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - shadowwdragon on June 27, 2003

    if you feel dirty, take a bath!! ^-^ that was great!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MaraJadeblu on February 26, 2003

    I actually really like the Aya/Omi pairing, its my favorite too, cause i think its the one that has the most evidence and its sweet. I think thats part of the reason why this fic seemed to work well, you did a good job. Continue the good Aya/Omi-ness!!! there are other out there...... mwahahahahahahaha- sleep...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Miko No Hoshi on December 11, 2002

    Sugoi! Lovely Aya and precious Omi, so wonderful together! And your writing was nice as well, you didn't leave Omi all inactive and you gave them both a chance. Excellent job!



    Report Review


  • From TenchiKaze on October 16, 2002

    Aha, good ol' Wei▀ PWP. :D And with a not-as-common pairing, too! I have almost a loathing for mainstream pairings, het or slash, unless they're extremely well-written. I especially love not-as-common pairings when they're written well like this one was. ^_^

    Admittedly, I thought it moved a bit fast from the trying-to-get-Ran-to-open-up to the trying-to-get-Ran's-pants-off-as-fast-as-possible, it still was quite enjoyable. Ran was in character, Omi was in character, and the description during the lemon, while not as lengthy as I would have liked, was great. ^_^

    Other gripes: Use of random Japanese here and there, and a few typoes, but that's it.

    Report Review