Reviews for Irony of Desire

BY : Hitari

  • From ANON - TaiJunASuna on December 26, 2005

    Update or I'll curse you!!!! That's when i find out how....BAKA!! Errr well anyway great story hope to see more...(Runs to neariest corner and cries in fetal position...)

    Report Review

  • From ANON - SpBuffy on November 15, 2005

    Really nice set up. I'm a recent convert to FY and this is a pairing I love to see. I do hope you're planning to continue.

    Report Review

  • From ANON - me on August 25, 2005

    DUDE YOU NEED ANOTHER CHAPTER!!!! hurry! type your little fingers off

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Kikyo on July 25, 2005

    DUDE!! that rocked major ass!!!!!! make another chapter pleaseeeeeeee! I'm beggin you. *could you put more English in them throw* you rock dude.

    Report Review

  • From ANON - me on December 16, 2004

    thats great you realy should update

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Rath on December 31, 2003

    Me likey!!!!! *Cough* Ahem..I mean.. very nice I like it alot..I hope you write more soon!!!

    Well BYE!!!!


    Report Review

  • From ANON - Neko-Youkai on May 30, 2003

    Wow! I really like where this story is going! You're an awesome writer! I love Tasuki/Chichiri stories! I see it's been a loooong time since you last updated. Please update... I know I'm not the only one who thinks this story is . P. People are just way too lazy to review! *huggles* Come on!! Let's go! *kitty grins*

    Report Review

  • From ANON - hakuryuu on May 26, 2003

    awesome!!! NIce idea, keep up with it!!!

    Report Review

  • From ANON - SaiyanPrinceTrunks on February 28, 2003

    ^-^ i love the idea and the way its coming out this story is so awesome i was surprised when i saw it had no reviews so i just HAD to review it!! All i have to say is you just have to write more Im HOOKED! i need to know the rest *o* sooo ill be watching to see if you update ^-^(V) peace out!

    Report Review