Reviews for Keep the Shadows At Bay

BY : Chaosdreamer


  • From ANON - wolfeye on September 04, 2006

    OMG!!!! i love this fic!!! please continue with it, i really want to know what happens!! oh please oh please. im on the edge of my seat and am swiftly falling off my chair! please update soon!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - silly pengiun on November 08, 2005

    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update this soon!!!! i've been waiting for nearly a year now, this is such a great story that it desurves to updated! i will be sad if you dont ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sahel on September 02, 2005

    Please, continue the fic! it's great!!!

    Report Review


  • From jouchanbelle on June 07, 2005

    Please update this story! It's great :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - buggycas on March 29, 2005

    very very good! I can't wait for more... only one complaint, the getawaygetawaygetawaygetawaygetawaygetaway part is to long and streaches the screen making the third chapter hard to read... maybe you could fix that?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Raven Potter-Snape on March 13, 2005

    This is realy good. Please update soon please. When you update please e-mail me notifying me of this.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - xxkurenaixx on January 22, 2005

    SaitouxSano ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!^_________^...........hehehe....
    and i sooo love this fic...Sano ANGST is like the best things
    to read....man i CANT wait to see what in the up coming chapters^_^

    love ur fics^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Miharu on January 11, 2005

    this is one of the bests fics i've ever read. keep writing, i love the way you describe perfectly sano's acctitud. have you read, "as the years grow up in smoke", "rogue of tokyo", or "he can be thaught ( i think thas how you spell it, sorry english is not my native language)"? they are very good fics. feel free to mail me. hope to hear from you, best wishes, and good luck..
    miharu

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kazuki on January 04, 2005

    HEY YOU finally updated. great chapter! poor sano hope satoh can help. can't wait for the next chapter

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lo on January 01, 2005

    this is a great story. I love it I can't wait to see what you do next. Watch out for funny spacing. This is a great s story. I 'm so glad I found toy. Keep up the good work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lo on January 01, 2005

    I can't believe that I missed this story. I loooove this paring. So far so good. I love it,

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kazuki on December 07, 2004

    great story, i just love it. so when r u going to update. i just can't wait for the next chapter!! Plz hurry

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Setsu on November 26, 2004

    Whaaaaaaaa! :'( poor sano! ~sniffle~ I hope he sorts it out and feels better. ;) I'm sure Saitou will give a hand in helping make him better. What about kenshin and the rest will they find out? How will they react?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rim on November 09, 2004

    great story, please write more. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOve It

    Report Review


  • From ANON - la-de-da-da on November 08, 2004

    ooo...really good story...please keep up the good work!

    Report Review