Reviews for Strange Love Sonatina

BY : CarterT


  • From Jubbles on November 30, 2010

    will you email me when you update the second chapter? jubblesbubbles@hotmail.com?

    I want to read more, but I don't have the time to check the story by myself ):

    Report Review


  • From ANON - youko on June 26, 2006

    OHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!VEARY INTERSTING AND I CAN'T WAIT FOR YOUR NEXT CAPTER^_^!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - EGG on June 11, 2005

    I scanned all the storys to find this pairing and I love how you started it out plz update soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - setosgirl (not signed in) on June 05, 2005

    Nice story... Very nice. ^^ Well written, nice beginning of a plot... Just needs more chapters ^^. Ever notice that Soujirou fics tend to be in first person? I've read two tonight that were...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Midnight on October 15, 2004

    I'm sorry 4 reviewing AGAIN but I'm beggin you to update ASAP!!

    *sobs in Soujiro's arms*

    Sorry if i annoy you ^^

    --Midnight--

    P.S. No real preasure just stop makin me and the others wait!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aoshi-chan on September 18, 2004

    Why did you stop?? You drive me crazy in the best way possiable!!! Dude!! I love SouXAoshi fics!!! I'm gonna do one soon wher Aoshi is blind and Soujiro loves him dearly and I won't give away the details. But do me a favor and update please!! ^_~

    Report Review


  • From KogasHentaiLuver on September 16, 2004

    Totally excellent start. I love this pairing. You're doing a wonderful job. Have you ever read "A Slice Of Wind" it's on AFF. It's one oe bee best fics for this pairing I've ever read. I can't wait to see where you take this. So far it's wonderful. Keep going. I can't wait for the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From on September 13, 2004

    It's hard to find AoshixSoujirou fanfiction, so I'm looking forward to seeing how this one plays out. They are one of my favorite couples, and so far, I'm glad to say that I'm finding the story plausible. I can completely see Soujirou having thoughts about Aoshi's penis... I think that was my favorite part so far! I'm happy that you've decided to build up to the action, so to speak. Please, keep up the awesome work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Midori^_~ on September 13, 2004

    X3 Soujirou is wondering what Aoshi's penis looks like. omg. I actually wouldn't mind seeing it either. X3 I'm interested in reading about how Soujirou accomplishes his task. Write more. Ganbatte!

    ^o^


    Report Review