Reviews for Complimentary

BY : EmpressGalaxia


  • From FinalFight on July 03, 2008

    There's only one paragraph...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hudine on September 12, 2005

    Hay where's the rest of it! :P

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Megan Consoer on March 31, 2005

    I really like this story alot. Can you write some more chapters?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - hi on December 12, 2004

    hi. maybe its just me or something but i only see 1 paragraph while the others apparently read the whole thing, found out by the reviews, i was wondering why this is like this and if you could send me a copy or fix whatever is wrong with the site. thank you.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lexie on May 30, 2004

    Ooh, this was great! Very nice interplay between Vash & Meryl. He's such a sweet little hottie in this story--you get two thumbs up from me! :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ziri O...part two! on February 27, 2004

    Oh, man, I totally forgot this one bit, and then I'll go away. Vash when he was talking about him being the only outlaw to run around spouting about love and peace, and then reflexivelossiossing his fingers was an awesome quirk for his character. I think that was one of the bits thate the this peice so believeable and stupendous. Rock on, yo.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ziri O. on February 27, 2004

    Favorite line ever: " Meryl sighed. Vash accidentally walking into her room like this almost felt like the beginnings of some dirty story. Coughing and blushing, she just as quickly dismissed the idea."

    Alas, I have no cabana boys to give you, but, um, yay! I really, really liked how you worked Vash and Meryl's personalities. They stayed in character, and it was absolutely stupendous. Erm...there isn't any hope for some more of this, is there? *hopehopepleadbeg*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sashan on November 02, 2003

    That was really good! Extremely good! I loved it! The summary led me to belive, that Meryl was offering herself to Vash, but the way you had ti was great and in character, except for all the out of character stuff, lol. ^_~ Although, the whole Vash trying to figure out how to get rid of her was sad, the mood was just so romantic! My only thing about it is that how would Meryl react to seing Vash's body all scarred up? Even if she had already seen it, it is still something you notice. But, if I missed it when I read, sorry! ^.^;

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Skayda on November 01, 2003

    Verah nice! I enjoyed it a whole bunch! It was the first Trigun fan-fic I'd ever read! Whooo!

    ~Ami

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ili on October 23, 2003

    This is really great.
    Though it threw me that you didn't have Vash's scarring and everything there. Meryl might have thought twice abou it but it would have added a nice angle. Also, I love the angst. It's so Vash. Drool... Him caring so much and beio seo sensitive is one of his character traits I love the most.
    I also enjoyed how it actually was IC. Hehehehe.

    Ace job. Bravo!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aimee on October 17, 2003

    This was realood!ood! Finally, some well-written smut. Gods know there's enough badly written crap out there. Also, you nailed the characters dead-on. Once again, there's a lot of OOC smut out there. This was very good. Keep it up!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - hippieharpist on October 13, 2003

    awesome! sweet!! verah nahees!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Arie on October 04, 2003

    That was really really well written, and really in character. I'm afraid I'll have to bow down to your Vash/Meryl smut skills ^^;

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Pammy on September 23, 2003

    That was actually pretty good. lol.

    pammy

    Report Review


  • From ANON - WILDlyInSaNe on September 23, 2003

    That was incredibly sweet and sad at the same time. It was nicely written.


    Report Review