Reviews for Beyond Believing

BY : SailorPanda


  • From ANON - puff on October 24, 2005

    WOW THIS WAS AWSOME, you got their characters down and that's hard to do! and the lemon was superb!!!!! wow i realy wish you would do a sequel if you did i would love you forever!!! so if you could find it in your heart to do a sequel well cookies all around!!!

    your number one fan puff!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rissa2878 on October 16, 2005

    Very well written. Good choice of pairings. I think the connection might have taken a while longer to piece together but it's a great bit of angsty bondage.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 20, 2005

    ooo, Hatori in bed~! *gushes*

    Nice story. I really liked how you didn't just have smut, how you developed a relationship and even though this is a one-shot you made sure the history was there and it wasn't just about sex. ^^It was very well done, and this comes from a die-hard slash fan. ^^ I may have to branch out into het now. This story has given me the courage *fist upraised*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rivetteddd on March 04, 2005

    VERY good fanfic hehe =) good language good suspense etc juss very very good!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MadCat on February 18, 2005

    You're a wonderful author, but the run-on sentences in your stories are driving me nuts!!! 3 sentences in your first paragraph took up 9 rows. You should try dividing up your sentences or cutting them.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fan Girl on July 10, 2004

    For some reason, I think there should be more to this.


    Maybe its because I would LOVE to see Hana-chan's reaction to Akito. Maybe because I'm a sucker for Hatori/Hanajima stories.



    Maybe I'm just weird.

    It's a good story. I really liked it.

    Report Review


  • From on February 11, 2004

    I must confess I'm an avid Hatori x Saki fan. T_T unfortunately there are not that many fics out there that stars this two. So guess my surprise when I found your story I was like totally blow away. Man what I wouldn’t give to be in saki's place. Talk about Yummy. ~_^

    Can we hope for more chapter or a new story or stories regarding our favorite pair . ^_^




    Report Review


  • From ANON - lasire on January 05, 2004

    You know, I actually really really like this pairing! Their reactions turn out to be quite in character, and thus very believable. The lemon is also scrumptious. I think this story could actually be continued quite well -- housing the reactions of the Shigure household as well as a confrontation with Akito. I can't see Hana just being passive in the way that Kana was; I think she'd stand up for Hatori in front of Akito: perhaps we see what Hanajima's electric wave is really capable of? I must admit that the mental image of such a scene is very cool. Consider continuing this one! Job well done!


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lady Espelle on May 29, 2003

    Sorry, AFF.n didn't show all of my review. *grumbles* Anyways, what I wanted to say is that I love your story, the coupling is the greatest ever, the concept of Saki being tied down fits and the lemon in such a fic is absolutely necessary. You made a great job, and I really hope that you add a sequel, or another chapter, or write a whole new fic about those two. But I really think that the domination in their sex-life is a must. It absolutely fits in the picture!!! Good luck, Lady E

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lady Espelle on May 29, 2003

    Please made a sequel to this one, or even better; write more chapters! Or write more Saki/Hatori fics! This is the greatest couple eva and nobody writes about it! And I think that the thing with Saki being tied down during ... their little sessions absolutely fits the concept of this coupling! And they definitely seem to me like a couple with a healthy sex life with some obscenities... >_

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mia on May 19, 2003

    This is very good. I really like your writing style.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - gigi on May 05, 2003

    wai! hana-chan rocks! she's an awesome characters but the only lemons out there seem to all be about tooru! way to go an giving hana-chan some action - and with the hottest doctor around too! you did an awesome job it was, like, erotic. very yummy!

    Report Review