Reviews for For Kids My A#*^

BY : Cyberwulf


  • From Hiryuu on August 30, 2003

    That... was... just too damn funny! Really, I stopped watching pokemon about oh... two? three years ago? Who careBut But that was too good! And actually quite what I would expect from the characters. Good job...

    Disturb everyone some more please? It's a hard job to fill and I can't do it alone! *cackles maniacally*

    ~Hiryuu

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ZealWarrior on July 21, 2003

    Man that was pretty darn funny. It started off a lot funnier than it ended though.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DarkStone on June 24, 2003

    That was so funny! I'd love to do Jessie, LOL


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Darkstar on June 12, 2003

    pretty funny, but it was kind of short.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sakura on May 28, 2003

    *giggles like a fool* hee hee, Misty's a tramp! Wonder what'll happen when Misty decides to be "trampy"? *giggles like a fool again*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Goku on May 13, 2003

    ahahhahahah!! ROFTL!!!!!!! AWSOME

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 21, 2003

    lol... that's really all I can say.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Some guy on April 17, 2003

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dueNorth on April 15, 2003

    I admit to being slightly confused whilst reading your fic. I watch Cowboy BeBop. I've seen half an ep of Sailor Moon, one ep. of Dragonball Z and I'm vaguely familiar with Pokemon. Confused with the characters, not with the "why'd they do that? where'd that come from" premise.

    Thank you for the laughter :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cr0w on February 17, 2003

    LOL! That was funny, I enjoyed it plently. Mind if I archive it at hatsuharu.net? Thanks! ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ~Celina~ on January 31, 2003

    FUCKING HILARIOUS! THEY WERE SOOOOOOOOO IN CHARECTER! though im surprised Tracy was strait...or at least not some kinda animal rapist! Meh, awsome fic! I loved it! XD

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sara Jaye on January 16, 2003

    *cracks up* This reminds me of a few little fics I did in my early days of fic-writing! XD

    Report Review


  • From Magicman on December 16, 2002

    *hysterical with laughter.*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - I am me on December 07, 2002

    hahahahaha the uncle fucker song that's a good one!

    Report Review