Reviews for Catharsis

BY : Macx Larabee


  • From ANON - May on May 29, 2005

    Melting into a puddle with pleasure. The story is excellent!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lathir on May 13, 2005

    i love it how you characterize all of them...its so fitting. In most of the FFs you can find its so out of character you cant believe it...you made very believable story out of it.
    (and finally Byakko shows that hes not just a big kitten..Big Plus for that moment XD)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - nancy on April 29, 2005

    Wow you update so fast! great story ^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - KiraDouji on April 23, 2005

    I'm really loving all the dialogue you put in. It's making me laugh quite a bit ^_^ A small aside, though: that last part (about three paragraphs at the bottom of chapter 12) should probably be the start of chapter 13. I know you guys like to keep us on our toes, waiting for more and such, but it's quite a bit out of place this time. Anyway, looking forward to the next installment :)

    - Kira

    Report Review


  • From Sunsinger on April 22, 2005

    I may not always review your stories, but I do always enjoy them.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - KiraDouji on April 19, 2005

    I never thought I'd review like this, but...

    MORE :(

    - Kira

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Saioko on April 16, 2005

    Surprise pairing indeed! Based on "Res Judicata" I expected Touda/Suzaku...
    Well, I've never reviewed your storyes before, so I have to thank you for them. I count "Darkness Unleashed" Arc as the best YnM fanfic. And out of it I like Shikigami storyes best (they are really left out by other authors).

    Report Review


  • From ANON - darkserapha on April 15, 2005

    mh. I approve very muchly. Actually, I'm quiete enthralled with your style. The absolutely only thing I could utter that even comes to close to something like.. well, criticism would be too harsh a word, it's more like curiosity, is that Sohryu seems a bit OOC - after all he's supposed to hate humans pretty much all of the time.
    Anyways... I was gonna ask if maaaaaaybe you'd consider writing a story with Touda and Tsuzuki? I've been looking everywhere but couldn't find any good stories with them and I adore Touda as we first meet him, with the chains and long hair and all... *purr*

    Report Review


  • From Silverone on April 15, 2005

    It's nice to see something so sensual with actual plot and yes, the pairing is strange, in a good way.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - KiraDouji on April 14, 2005

    As usual, great work. :) I completely didn't see that coming at all! I can't wait to see what you do with this story, because most of your stuff has some excellent plot twists no matter what the series. Looks like I'm still addicted to your YnM series, much to my homework's dismay. Ah, such is life. Again, (I think I said this in a different review...?) your English is quite impressive. If you ever do feel the need for a beta-reader or editor, though, I offer what services I can. Keep up the good work.

    - Kira Douji
    (The ever addicted)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Foxfeather on April 12, 2005

    There isn't enough Terazuma-fic in the world, so THANK YOU! for writing one!
    And, what can I say... I'm addicted to this... *g*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kira_kirke on April 11, 2005

    Sohryu and Terezuma? Oh my!! I didn't expect that!!! The thoughts of this pair never crossed my mind... so your fic is a really nice surprise ^____^ It's so fresh and I enjoy it very much. Please, write more of this fic and more Darkness Unleashed series ^___^ I find your universe fascinating. ^___^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DarkSerapha on April 10, 2005

    Interessante Story und sehr gut geschrieben! Gratulationen von einer deutschen Kollegin!

    Interesting story and very well written, I couldn't have told that english wasn't your native language if you hadn't said so. I like the way you decribe the characters, you got a good grasp on them. I'm curious as to where this will lead and will keep an eye out for this one! Please update soon!

    Report Review