Reviews for Instinct

BY : Philippa MaQuente


  • From SystemAurora on February 23, 2009

    I did mention this is one of my favorites here, right? If not, "this is one of my favorites here!" ;)

    Report Review


  • From SystemAurora on September 10, 2008

    One of the better AxS fics out there, though a big too WAFF-y for me. Good work, keep refining your style and finding your voice. :)

    Report Review


  • From Shadow on March 30, 2008

    Lemon's kind of an understatement...and that was lemon to the extreme! A really good oneshot. Definitely good.

    Report Review


  • From TheIezuKarril on February 05, 2008

    Hawt! But I think we both know Alucard grew out his hair for your long, black hair fettish. ^_~
    Your kitten-slave,
    Schro

    Report Review


  • From ANON - obsessed dreamer on October 31, 2007

    that was beautiful! now my obsession for this pairing is satisfied...*dances happily*

    Report Review


  • From KarenLioncourt on July 28, 2007

    *drool*

    Report Review


  • From Lord Roushijin on July 25, 2007

    Mmmhmm. You've got the touch. And if you keep writing like this, I'll be up all night suffering from the hotness of it all!!!!!!!!!! ((*.*))!!!!!! Hahaha. These stories are great!

    Report Review


  • From Casey on July 24, 2007

    AHHHH!
    So great.
    I was on the edge of my seat 24/7.
    Please continue!
    It's to good to stop!
    Alucard and Seras say the same.

    Report Review


  • From gouka_chibi_fujo on July 23, 2007

    I loved it. made me wish i was police girl

    Report Review


  • From BlackRosePhantom on May 17, 2007

    Sigh...thank you...

    =Faints happily=

    Report Review


  • From on March 29, 2007

    Wasn't that hot? ;) I loved it, I really loved it.

    Report Review


  • From mythstar blackdragon on February 14, 2007

    That was freaking awesome you are great and a very talented writer that can keep people on the edge of their seat.
    Maria

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ehlonna Bloodstorm on January 02, 2007

    Wooow! That was good! I'm beginning to like PWP.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nahau on November 20, 2006

    This fic was awesome!! I wish you would continue it. Thanks so much for sharing, you're a great writer.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Torren on October 13, 2006

    BRAVO!!! *applause* well done!!! finally! a fic with both sex and seras getting over her humanity! go seras!! you get alucard! oh yeah!!! I LOVED IT!! well written!

    Report Review