Reviews for Amidst the Cries of the Dying and Unnatural

BY : Philippa MaQuente


  • From Shadow on April 15, 2008

    I don't care what anybody says about what's going to happen in the ninth book, AlucardxSeras is soooooooo a possibility. Like you I see the potential in that situation!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 25, 2008

    Very good story, thank you for following the manga storyline.

    Report Review


  • From TheIezuKarril on February 05, 2008

    Only Alucard would think to have sex in the middle of an all-out war. Yep, my brain stopped there. Now I'm sitting here
    grinning like a fool. Love ya, and keep up the work. ^_^

    Report Review


  • From Meg on September 24, 2007

    Very beautiful, I love how you show Seras's fierce determination not only to let her lover live but to accept what she is now. And her unwavering loyalty to not only Hellsing and Integra, but also to Walter despite him betraying them.

    Excellent work! Bravo!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ryah on September 22, 2007

    Isn't that why it's called fanfiction? ^^;; Next time, please use spoiler tags, would you?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Salabella on September 14, 2007

    Nice storry!! but doesn't happen. I read the scalations on line and the only thing alucard does is compliment seras, push her away and fight with anderson. seras just screams "master!" at him and doesn't say anything meaningful.

    pip's alive too and helps seras in last two chapters. i'm sad because axs is impossible after he returns and kills captain with her.

    Report Review


  • From Lord Roushijin on July 25, 2007

    Smokin' sexy up in here! Woohoooo! Bring some more of that on! Hell yeah! Get another story smokin' like this and I'll be up all night! Hahahaha.

    Report Review


  • From Anonelbe on July 19, 2007

    Damn, again, you've written a great Seras/Alucard fic.

    While I am more a Seras/Alucard/Integra fan myself (Think of the possibilities if Integrra is turned, The Master will have almost no time to himself, although I don't think he'll mind!)

    Keep up the great work, I actually think Hirano would be proud of the work

    Report Review


  • From Philippa MaQuente on July 18, 2007

    Hi there! Thank you. ^.^ I tend to write one-shots when the urge strikes, but I really do like the idea behind this fic. See, I'd write more if I had any more clues as to how the story will progress. This is mostly my idea of the perfect next scene. I do so LOVE this pairing. You may see more fics from me (sporadically) in the future when the next Ultimate/manga comes out. Please, if you haven't already, join my forum!

    Report Review


  • From silverrose on July 18, 2007

    I absolutely loved this. Sensual, passionate, wild and lust ridden yet also had romance. Absolutely wonderful. I love this kind of relationship between Alucard and Seras. Will there be anymore to this or was it just a one shot. Well, either way, it was a very enjoyable read. I do hope you'll do more in the future.
    Silverrose

    Report Review


  • From ANON - slyme on July 18, 2007

    great fannon! luv alucard XD

    Report Review