Reviews for Garderotica

BY : Imasuky


  • From ANON - Bad Bunny Mommy on October 16, 2013

    A lot of the punctuation is a bunch of little question mark things in the second chapter. You should probably fix that! But this was a very nice story (and this time I found one about characters I actually know, which is nice), sweet and cute, and of course it was very sexually enjoyable. Are Cheryl and a Gardevoir together in the anime cartoon, and you were just describing how you thought that happened, or did you come up with the idea yourself? Either way you and my bad bunny did very nice work here and I can clearly see how much you two have improved since the Misty stories.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 12, 2012

    i found this story from a pic at hentai foundry i like the picture and this story lot!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sontoriginyu on December 15, 2009

    i think this is a wonderful story that has not just good sex scenes but a genuine story line. i know it might be asking alot but i would love to see this story expanded and taken further. follow them as they come accross new and interesting people and pokemon. but again i know its asking alot

    Report Review


  • From J_Winter on April 02, 2009

    Beautiful, just beautiful. And sexy. I've really enjoyed what's been done so far, hope there's more in the future.

    Hmm, maybe I'll read Sinners sometime, as well...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Raine on February 07, 2009

    I must say that I enjoyed Garderotica much more than Sinners. Sinners was too pretentious, preachy, and "epic". You seem to have avoided that snare, thank god.

    Also +1 for having a relatively realistic gardevoir (everyone seems to forget that she isn't human).

    8+1/10

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Easy Breezy Beautiful Cover Girl on November 12, 2008

    Wow, not bad! I hadn't expected any more from this. I'm really hoping you'll have more to come too, seems like you're developing this into a long term project, which is fine by me because it's really cute and hot!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - verius on November 06, 2008

    nice, how about Nurse joy (With some toyx action) for the next chap.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - scion blade on November 06, 2008

    Great story, can you have a threesome between Cheryl/Gardevoir and Norse joy (Make a sasd face)Please!

    Report Review


  • From Twisteddarkness on October 27, 2008

    wow, awesome update, love how you worked it all together like that. looking forward to more,

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 10, 2008

    so awesome, more gardevoir plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on February 23, 2008

    oh man u gotta continue this or make another like it, i love gardevor

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Easy Breezy Beautiful Cover Girl on February 07, 2008

    I really liked this one! It was sweet and very, very hot, which is funny because I would not ever have thought of Gardevor that way! But I'm hoping you'll continue this some day! I really liked it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 29, 2008

    this was good
    all ur fics r good

    Report Review


  • From CrazyIvan on January 26, 2008

    Well, that was certainly something.
    Great spelling (I don't know why I comment on spelling all the time, a simple spell check can fix about all errors), great grammer and formating (although some systems will also auto fix those). Nice description, moderate length, good output. All and all a 7 out of 10.

    Untill next time, semper phi, carry on.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anonymoose on January 23, 2008

    This was greater than 95% of all the Pokemon lemons I've been seeing around here lately.

    Report Review