Reviews for "I'm just using you"

BY : Hestia


  • From luvsjazz on May 29, 2008

    That was absolutely fantastic. The best Schu/Yohji I've read in a while.

    Report Review


  • From IntHellsing on May 28, 2008

    :: pant pant.::
    Hahaha. that was just adorable. and also very hot.

    Heyyy. If you get time, you really, really, really ought to write about what happened that night with Nagi and Farfarello [because there is a definate lack of good Farfarello and Nagi... X) and you write the hottest sex scenes...]...

    Report Review


  • From Princess Sin on May 27, 2008

    what a wonderful ending to a wonderful story. i almost
    fell out of my chair laughing when bradly had that
    vision and they thought schuldig was going to die. and
    when they found out what the vision meant. it was too
    much. again, this was wonderful. i hope you
    do more schuldig/yohji stoies in the near future.
    they are my first favorite couple in weiss. with
    brad and aya second and omi and nagi third.

    Report Review


  • From KansouAme on May 26, 2008

    Not sure how you do such hot sex and yet leave the romance intact. Loved this .. you should do more WK! Think I need to read this over again *grin*

    Thanks so much for writing and sharing this!! ^_^

    Report Review


  • From llyoung on May 25, 2008

    Chapter 4 was very funny (and the sex was hot). Everyone should have a bunny to bite it's carrot until it explodes.

    Report Review


  • From IntHellsing on May 22, 2008

    T_T. Fucking brilliant.
    I'm leaving this latest chapter with the realization that everything else I may have been considering reading this morning will leave me unsatisfied when compared to this.
    [Please take that as a compliment.]

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JaeFire on May 22, 2008

    I've never read a Weiss Kreuz story until now, but I'm so glad I read yours. I'm almost speechless, I love it so much. Please write more!

    Report Review


  • From Princess Sin on May 22, 2008

    whoa what a hot steamy chapter. i just
    love that imagine yohji had sent schuldig
    before he ran off like a frightened child.
    poor yohji. that schuldig is such a jerk.
    but i guess it's in a man's nature to
    deny the things they truly want and need.
    i look so forward to your next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From llyoung on May 21, 2008

    Wonderful story (and hot sex). I did feel sorry for them at the end of the chapter.

    Report Review


  • From KansouAme on May 21, 2008

    Fucking brilliant!! Hard to be a killer and fall in love ne?

    Thanks for keeping going on this one. One of my favorites. ^_^

    Report Review


  • From Princess Sin on May 12, 2008

    this was GREAT!!! i just love the way how you had yohji acting. i to
    laugh when yohji squealed like in a porn movie. i especailly like
    when schuldig claimed he wasn't addicted. he could stop at any
    time. someone needs to tell schuldig that's what all addicts
    says when they are hooked.

    i wait until the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From KansouAme on May 10, 2008

    OMG.. that was amazing. Thank you so much. I was so hoping that you would keep this story going. Are we going to get more? Please *will beg in knees* This is so hot and sexy and gritty and dark but not without a touch of hope and romance. Just Awesome.

    Report Review


  • From llyoung on May 09, 2008

    So glad that it was Schuldig and that he killed those other 3.

    Report Review


  • From Princess Sin on April 23, 2008

    this was great. i just love the way how the great mastermind is
    now ensnared in his own twisted little mind game with yohji. i
    am so looking forward to the next chapter. i just love a good
    yohji/schuldig story and yours is definitedly a very good one. i
    just wish aff. had some sort of alert system to let us know when
    an author has add another chapter to their story.

    oh well, update soon.

    Report Review


  • From IntHellsing on April 22, 2008

    This was much more interesting than I'd originally expected it to be.
    It left me wanting to read more without being unsatisfied with what I've already read. If that makes sense.

    Report Review