Reviews for Oblivious

BY : Alyndrya


  • From ANON - RChan on May 02, 2021

    Dear lord, this has quickly become my favorite story. Well thought out and very well written. I cannot put it down and am scared I'll never see another chapter! What have you done! ......... I still thank you for putting it in my life.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - cathy on May 16, 2016

    please continue

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mitsuki on January 05, 2013

    I take that back. It's on DGRFA but still, I'd like to read the rest of it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mitsuki on January 05, 2013

    Do you ever plan to put up more chapters? I've read Oblivious on the strictly Sailor Moon fanfiction site and there was only one more chapter than what's on here but it seemed to be unfinished there too. I'd like to read the rest of it. :)

    Report Review


  • From Auburn on December 02, 2012

    This story is freakin awesome! I can not wait until you finish the third part. I'm going to be dying of suspense!! Keep up your awesome-ness. :)

    Report Review


  • From Scorpinac on July 25, 2012

    Not bad thus far, though you did make a tiny mistake at the end of chapter two there - Usagi should have the yellow crystal, not the red. Zoicite got the red one, along with the, green, blue, and violet ones, while Mamoru made off with the orange and indigo ones. Just saying. Either way, looking forward to chapter three. Until then. Laters.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Brandy Presley on April 10, 2012

    OMG!!!!!!!!! *squeal!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh please continue soon. I'm loving this. it's cute and funny ad also very intense I almost cried when I realized I was at the end. oh please oh please oh pleeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaasssseeeeeeeeeeee continue. Please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!please please please please.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lq on January 26, 2012

    more please

    Report Review


  • From lilangelofheaven on October 29, 2010

    I really like the story.. But I think it needs a different story.. You should take it a bit further to where She's at his apartment. But as I said I like the story :)

    Report Review


  • From Vucic on September 14, 2010

    Loved it, its fresh and diferent from everything done until now, update fast please!!!

    Report Review


  • From litadragoon on August 31, 2010

    PLEASE WRITE MORE!!! I WANT TO SEE THE THINGS THAT SHE DOES TO MAMORU OR THE THINGS HE DOES TO HER!!! PLEASE!!!

    Report Review


  • From pale one on August 31, 2009

    Oh that was cruel! I was sucked in and I couldn't believe that you ended it there. *sigh*

    Report Review


  • From MikaIkari on August 07, 2009

    OMG I Love It!!!! Keep Going I'm Dying To Read What's Next!!! PLEASE!!! I'll Explode If You Don't. LOL.

    Report Review


  • From eaglelinda on January 27, 2009

    ok i'm not asking for a sequal...kinda hard when the story ended at the first chapter...but could you possibly continue with the story? i just realized its probably been years since you wrote this...oh well...a girl can dream ne?

    Report Review