Reviews for Pokemon: Yuri Chronicles.

BY : Twisteddarkness


  • From ANON - Clover-The-Hufflepuff on October 22, 2015

    Wow, I really like your Dawn stories the most, I blushed and screamed (mainly in embarrassment for dawn) I had to put my Tablet down and recover before reading again. I honestly thought that Dawns mom was going to yell at her and Lila when she walked in on them, but then she joined! Talk about a twist lol.

    And then when Nurse Joy invited her... wowza!

    I honestly thought that May was going to do something awkward when Nurse Joys cousin bluntly told her about Dawn and her cousin, but she didn't. All in all, it was really great. I wouldn't mind reading one with her mom and lila again (if you're taking requests?)

    Report Review


  • From CoreyP17 on May 02, 2014

    could you do a chaper with dawn and may

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Smogon on October 25, 2012

    Chapters 3 and on seem to lack paragraphing. Can this be fixed?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 10, 2012

    y dont u continue

    Report Review


  • From sheltie87 on January 01, 2012

    Please hurry and update soon. Can't get enough.

    Report Review


  • From Imasuky on February 13, 2011

    This was almost perfect just needed to be longer but it's still good to have new stuff at all hope for an update as good as this.

    With Eternal Love, Imasuky Lomae

    Report Review


  • From WinterCold on June 06, 2010

    Awesome!

    I'm really looking forward to the next part of Dawn/Jessie story!

    Report Review


  • From Imasuky on May 23, 2010

    Great new chapter just what i was hopeing for looking forward to whatever you do next.

    With Eternal Love, Imasuky Lomae

    Report Review


  • From WinterCold on April 20, 2010

    Outstanding chapter! Hoping to see more soon!

    -WinterCold-


    Report Review


  • From Imasuky on April 19, 2010

    Great chapter Zoey does make a super cute slave girl and with dawn as her mistress great but even better with candice added in.

    With Eternal Love, Imasuky Lomae

    p.s. two request Karen, Jasmine and i'd love to see Miyamoto Jessie's mother comes back into her daughters life

    Report Review


  • From WinterCold on March 18, 2010

    Aww! I really loved it! Thank you so much!

    -WinterCold-

    Report Review


  • From Imasuky on March 18, 2010

    Awesome new chaprer cute and sexy femdom is always great and makeing Zoey stand in front of the mirror as she fingered her was great looking forward to more as always.

    With Eternal Love, Imasuky Lomae

    Report Review


  • From WinterCold on February 12, 2010

    Delicious :)

    Report Review


  • From Master N on February 11, 2010

    That new chapter was very yummy as are all the others but so could i requst a chapter about Zoey and Dawn with Dawn takeing the lead useing a bit of what she learned from jenny and Marble

    Report Review


  • From Imasuky on February 11, 2010

    the new chapter was a bit short but i loved it really looking forward to whatever you have planed next oh and if there's a pairing you'd like to see in after hous just tell me in your review of the next chapter and odds are i'll do it.

    With Eternal Love, Imasuky Lomae

    Report Review