Reviews for King of MolMol

BY : Saiga


  • From Killerman83ca on February 18, 2015

    I can't wait to see what happen's in Chapter 33. So can you please update as soon as you can. I would really like to see Motoko punish her sister and the kitten's help her with it. But I really want to see Shinobu have some more time with him so please update and I will read it to tell you what I think of it. Chapter 32 was a great chapter. All the chapter's are great so please keep them coming.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - luc on December 12, 2014

    I would like to see Haruka and Naru added next, wouldn't mind seeing Sarah and Mei come in later on as well.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Darklink1011 on November 26, 2014

    great as always looking forward to more.

    Report Review


  • From Killerman83ca on November 12, 2014

    Sorry it took me so long to post my review. I was reading it on two phone's and on a computer. I didn't like the part with the water in the ass but that is ok. There are a couple more but other then that I like it so far. So please update as soon as you can I would really want to read more. How about Motoko and the three girl's have some fun with Keitaro and they learn how to make Keitaro happy from Motoko teaching them a little more in depth if you know what I mean. So please update as soon as you can.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - KingofthePervs on October 29, 2014

    Why do I picture Tsu-chan doing this to Setsuna and Konoka from Negima? You know you or some other writer could do a Negima story that follows the same theme as King Of MolMol, Negi being the son of a queen after all and ancient magic required him to indulge in sexual pleasures to become the king of his mother's kingdom.

    For the two to crossover Negi's plan to save the magical world required him to make connections with the earth's nations and to secure ties with MolMol an arranged marriage is set between Negi and Mei, Naru's little sister. Now being a part of the MolMol royal family Negi and his harem are introduced to the sexual ways of said family.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Yokaiou on May 26, 2014

    Nice I like the build up to the harem and how Keitaro was able to slowly win Motoko's fan club, waiting something to happen to Naru and the rest of chars. Maybe Mutsumi taming Naru's little sister since she want to stay with her as a sister wife?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon2 on May 25, 2014

    Okay, now that Keitaro has unlocked the dom within and seems to have lost his inhibitions, it's time he gets Sarah broken in, since unlike Motoko's fanclub, Sarah has actually shown him some affection.

    Report Review


  • From Killerman83ca on May 12, 2014

    How about you do up a part where Keitaro and Motoko get together and he show's Motoko what it mean's to be with him even if Tsuruko is in the room with them to help Motoko though it. Sorry it took me so long to post a review I had to wait for my sister to go to work before I could read but I like what happening so far so Please update as soon as you can.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dudtheman on May 08, 2014

    your story are all epic great but this maybe the best one of the bunch thank you so much for the great chapter and reads

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 02, 2014

    Awesome story! I love it! Have you ever thought about doing a Negima story? I would to see yo write one.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 13, 2014

    Great story as ever. But i want to know if you ever make a 2nd chapter to hentai sou. It start so good nearly 2 years ago.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - I have the power on March 12, 2014

    I love this story and succubus love the have the best sex seans then most storys I have read. I hope you have kei get merred in both .

    Report Review


  • From ANON - nanapriss on March 11, 2014

    5 CHAPTERS! 5 chapters in a less than 2 weeks. I truly love you. I am enjoying the story immensely and can't wait for more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Opfer1982 on March 10, 2014

    Nice work as ever and thanks for the four chapters at once. Cant wait for the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - chachu on March 10, 2014

    Very nice...multiple chapters at once too.
    Keep up the good work

    Report Review