Reviews for King of MolMol

BY : Saiga


  • From ANON - nanapriss on March 05, 2014

    I am so glad you have kept writing this. I have loved this story since I first found it around the first few chapters. Please keep writing this.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Z on March 05, 2014

    Needs some Asuna/Tsuruko/Motoko finally getting it on!

    Report Review


  • From Harem-Lover-26 on March 03, 2014

    You are focusing on the OC too much. Lets bring back Naru, Mutsumi, and Shinobu. I also want to see Nyamo come and have sex with Keitaro

    Report Review


  • From Killerman83ca on September 06, 2013

    I can't wait 2 see what happens in chapter 20. How about Motoko gets some action? It is only a thought.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - verifiaman on September 05, 2013

    Ah good doggy Kanako. nice to see Shinobu getting into the action now.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Duncan on April 14, 2013

    grait chapters caan't wait for the next ones

    Report Review


  • From ANON - killerman83ca on April 07, 2013

    I would like 2 see what happens in Chapter 18. Also you should do a part with Motoko and Keitaro where he has fun with her. If I come up with any more ideas I'll PM them 2 you. So please update soon.

    The one that look's like this is the one I tried to put in but it didn't take my log in for some reason. Sorry for posting this twice.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - anything708 on April 05, 2013

    hope for more chapters soon its a great story

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Verifiaman on March 19, 2013

    Do you do requests? my emails is verifiaman@yahoo.com

    Report Review


  • From JMK2 on March 18, 2013

    Nice to see Keitaro being more assertive hopefully that will transfer over to the main girls and the slaves and even allow him to be dominant for the most part. I'm really looking forward to the rest of the Hina girls getting some from Keitaro especially Motoko( and most likely Tsuruko at the same time.) Keep up the good work and I'm really looking forward to the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - angbregwen on March 12, 2013

    I love this story. I can't whate for the next chap. this story hase the best sex sťance I have ever read. I hope you will contune this story and any other storys you have.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rubius on February 21, 2013

    nice story but i think naru's had enough i mean it's been 4 chapters since she's been mentioned.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JMK2 on January 31, 2013

    I think Keitaro should be more confident with sex by this point. I also think he should be more dominating. I don't see any of the girls having a problem with a more confident and assertive Keitaro, in fact I think they'd find it a turn on, this would also be easy to tie in to the mystery test I think.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Joseph on January 23, 2013

    It's nice to see this updated, and I look forward to seeing the other ones you have, updated too. Mmm, the hinata girls are going to get their turns next when keitaro returns from the brothal, and I look forward to how that will be, especially with motoko*perverse giggles galore*

    Ja Ne!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - zoa189 on January 15, 2013

    awesome story so far only could use the hinata girls more instead of just the royal family cant wait for the next chapter

    Report Review