Reviews for Recover

BY : ramblingrobin


  • From ANON - Tracey on August 13, 2016

    I love this story can't wait for an update 😊



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 15, 2016

    I really love this story and I do wish there were more chapters



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ashley on June 11, 2016

    I just read the first chapter with the new author and it was brilliant. Can't wait for more, and i really hope to hear more about the twins soon. On a more personal note, i can identify with what Haruhi is going through and it makes me feel less freaked out about myself when i see it acknowledged by other people like this. This is why i am very glad the story has continued

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ashley on June 10, 2016

    Hi, just wanted to say i love this story. I found it ages ago and was so sad that it was left unfinished. Now i see a new chapter. I don't know when the new one was put up, but i very much hope the story keeps going. It has so much promise. Let me know when there are any new chapters to read :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Era on January 09, 2016

    Please finish this story! I must know what happens! !!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kate on December 23, 2014

    Its really good. I seriously wish you would update!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - GlassWaters on August 13, 2014

    Pretty much waited a year for this to update... I assume it's not going to be anymore? How sad. It's so smegging awesome!!! x

    Report Review


  • From ANON - InuyashaIsMine on January 18, 2014

    Love, love, loved it!! Please continue writing recover stories!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - PineappOwl on November 30, 2013

    I really like this story! Please write more soon! :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Solitia on August 04, 2013

    Your story is absolutely wonderful and well written. Sometimes when looking around for something good and lemony, the characters get too pulled out of character for my liking but you keep them so perfectly in character and make me fall in love all over again (Helps that Kyoya is my favorite and I have a soft spot for hurt/comfort fics) Can't wait for the next chapter!

    Report Review


  • From pookagirl on July 29, 2013

    still waiting for the happy ending.....please update

    Report Review


  • From ANON - AkimiB on May 08, 2013

    MORE!
    I hate to say that I laughed hard at a rape hurt/comfort story... but I did.

    I can't wait to see where else you take this story!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sBunny on April 02, 2013

    More, please... Please tell me chapter 12 isn't the end! I'm absolutely hooked on this story. I almost never read stories longer than 2-3 chapters but I just couldn't stop reading this one. The writing is very well done; keep up the great work :)

    Report Review


  • From GlassWaters on March 27, 2013

    Pretty sure I love you right now, you need to update more! I really did't think I would be comfortable with this idea of a story but I've found it terribly addictive and exciting. I would very much appreciate another chapter uploaded soon! (Personally I hope some sexy stuff happens with Mori-san.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - AKimB on March 21, 2013

    More!
    Please? :)
    I'm thoroughly intrigued with how this all will end. I can't wait for more of the story to unfold!
    And, I love your writing style, it's so smooth.

    Report Review