Reviews for Vines of Deceit

BY : Manifest Destiny


  • From ANON - Kojoe92 on January 21, 2016

    Iruni. Thank you for alerting me to this update, i hadn't had the pleasure of reading VoD yet and I'm glad i now have. Exellent new chapter, no errors as faras i saw and now I'm just waiting on the next TDT chapter.
    Cheers.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - 88 on June 11, 2014

    Is it just me or is Cheren kind of a douche?

    Report Review


  • From Nightstrider on April 26, 2014

    I don't know what you're doing at home, but I do wonder why you don't update such a great and out-right thrilling story.
    The build-up for our favorite Zoroark's confession, as well as the actions that followed, could be considered slow, but for this kind of adventure story, it works out in the end. The people, the gym leaders, and even team plasma themselves, make this seem like the true world of pokemon, how it would be to live alongside pokemon, rather than a world solely focused on sex. Without a doubt, this has been a journey for me as a reader, to be able to follow such a fateful journey.
    Only thing that would have made this better, would have been to update it more frequently, rather than once every three to five months.

    Report Review


  • From greenace on September 09, 2012

    Did not see that!

    Report Review


  • From greenace on July 31, 2012

    Hope you write more.

    Report Review


  • From Coelacanth on July 26, 2012

    I enjoy all of your stories, and am happy to see VoD updated after such a long inactive streak. Grass types are my second favorite, behind electric types, so I like to see a story focused on a grass Pokemon. I hope it won't be almost another year before I get to read more of your work on this one! I read your other stuff as well, and am always excited when I see that one has been updated!

    Report Review


  • From grantmatt47 on September 18, 2011

    Plain and simply put, I believe this last chapter (3) is rather good at getting th efeel of black and white while allowing your spin on it. very well done. I especially enjoyed the talk with N. I think you captured the true point behind the story of The MC an N very well.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon147 on August 17, 2011

    Your writing style is incredible, Ive been waiting for a good variation on the b&w story for a while now. I'm really looking forward to the next chapter.

    Btw my name is tristan, its such an uncommonly used name in writing...

    Report Review