Reviews for Confidence

BY : Saiga


  • From ANON - BDG on November 11, 2013

    So another year to wait for an update? GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 02, 2013

    So the title is a joke? Because all I see is a bitch boy.Figures hoping he would get some backbone but he turns into a little subbie bitch withing 4 chaps.

    Report Review


  • From hamwi2000 on October 22, 2013

    Please update
    hamwi2000@hotmail.com

    Report Review


  • From Killerman83ca on October 16, 2013

    Haruka should find out what Kitsune's is up to and then teach Kitsune a lesson of her own. But Motoko should get some action also from Keitaro. It is only a thought so please update with chapter 5 so I can see what happens next.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ren on December 17, 2011

    Was actually hoping for snippets of that Tsuruko/Motoko/Keitaro pairing you said you were working on, but still a welcome update nonetheless.

    Suggestion - Don't have Keitaro jump Kitsune, but instead give her a taste of her own medicine by teasing, humiliating and denying her, until she literally begs him for it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - FF-FAN on December 15, 2011

    Again a very good chapter. By his luck naru sees him when he changed and send him in near earthorbit in the next chapter. Wish you for now a happy new year and good luck.

    Report Review


  • From Killerman83ca on December 13, 2011

    I can't wait to see what happens' next. I bet Kitsune get's treated like she was doing to Keitaro and all of that. Or Keitaro lesson's with Haruka get more fun. Please update as soon as you can I can't wait to see what will happen next

    Report Review


  • From ANON - FF-FAN on December 12, 2011

    really cool story. your other work is also great hope of new chapters. wish you happy holidays.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zack on September 12, 2011

    Did you write the story "weapons of mas distruction" ?

    Report Review


  • From RAW19 on July 16, 2011

    A most excellent story and I do hope to see more in the future.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Opferlamm1982 on July 15, 2011

    Again a very good and Hot story. Hope you continue this and your other Stories.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Steve on July 13, 2011

    This was a very good story. Do you plan on continuing, or was this just a quick one-shot?

    Report Review


  • From Killerman83ca on July 11, 2011

    I came back to see if there was any update's for the stories that I have being reading when I saw that there was a new story. I read the summary about it then I read it. Which was very good. I think you should do up another chapter because thing's could heat up for the both of them. Like Haruka getting a Keitaro dick made and that. But that is only a thought. I can't wait to see what will happen next if there is going to be next chapter. I'll review that one also. Please update the other stories that you have going.

    Report Review