Reviews for Confidence

BY : Saiga


  • From Bismarck-Alexander on February 25, 2018

    I hope Keitaro decides ram his dick inside her the at the start of the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From ibskib on January 05, 2018

    This story has some formatting bugs:
    The first chapter has way too much spacing between paragraphs
    The Third and fourth chapter is teeming with formatting error signs, it's almost unreadable, I would strongly recommend reuploading them. 



    Report Review


  • From ventmonster on November 07, 2017

    This is really good! I hope your next chapter comes out soon. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - BDG on November 11, 2013

    So another year to wait for an update? GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 02, 2013

    So the title is a joke? Because all I see is a bitch boy.Figures hoping he would get some backbone but he turns into a little subbie bitch withing 4 chaps.

    Report Review


  • From hamwi2000 on October 22, 2013

    Please update
    hamwi2000@hotmail.com

    Report Review


  • From Killerman83ca on October 16, 2013

    Haruka should find out what Kitsune's is up to and then teach Kitsune a lesson of her own. But Motoko should get some action also from Keitaro. It is only a thought so please update with chapter 5 so I can see what happens next.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ren on December 17, 2011

    Was actually hoping for snippets of that Tsuruko/Motoko/Keitaro pairing you said you were working on, but still a welcome update nonetheless.

    Suggestion - Don't have Keitaro jump Kitsune, but instead give her a taste of her own medicine by teasing, humiliating and denying her, until she literally begs him for it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - FF-FAN on December 15, 2011

    Again a very good chapter. By his luck naru sees him when he changed and send him in near earthorbit in the next chapter. Wish you for now a happy new year and good luck.

    Report Review


  • From Killerman83ca on December 13, 2011

    I can't wait to see what happens' next. I bet Kitsune get's treated like she was doing to Keitaro and all of that. Or Keitaro lesson's with Haruka get more fun. Please update as soon as you can I can't wait to see what will happen next

    Report Review


  • From ANON - FF-FAN on December 12, 2011

    really cool story. your other work is also great hope of new chapters. wish you happy holidays.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zack on September 12, 2011

    Did you write the story "weapons of mas distruction" ?

    Report Review


  • From RAW19 on July 16, 2011

    A most excellent story and I do hope to see more in the future.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Opferlamm1982 on July 15, 2011

    Again a very good and Hot story. Hope you continue this and your other Stories.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Steve on July 13, 2011

    This was a very good story. Do you plan on continuing, or was this just a quick one-shot?

    Report Review