Reviews for Evil Never Dies.

BY : DV85


  • From LordPatamon on December 30, 2016

    Great chapter! Loved the PatamonxGatomon scene, quite well written and so hot! :D

    You sure made my day with this one since I had such a hard week including a scare with my mom feeling she couldn't breathe because she couldn't swallow (she felt like if something was stuck on her throat) but luckily it was just her throat being irritated, her breathing was fine, but we got so scared that with the help of married couple who are our neighbors we took her to the hospital. She was released that same night, they just checked her breathing and oxigen saturation and seeing it was fine and seeing her throat's irritation, they put her a medicine shot to reduce it and we returned home, and she is fine now n.n

    So seeing this chapter of your fic with this PataGato scene sure feels like a nice late christmas gift for me :)



    Report Review


  • From LordPatamon on August 02, 2014

    Great chapter! I loved how Gatomon helped Patamon by showing him about making love n.n

    I had been waiting for this chapter for a while and you came and posted it right on August 1st. Talking about getting a Digimon 15th Anniversary gift :D

    Keep up the good work. I can't wait to see how Patamon and Gatomon's relationship will advance as time passes n.n

    Report Review


  • From DPower on December 08, 2013

    Another good chapter. Good job.
    Written by Google Translate.


    Report Review


  • From DPower on December 11, 2012

    I think Devimon should do more psychological games with the digidestined, putting them and situations conducive to hot events and struggles.
    The villains of the Tamers and Frontier will appear in the future?
    If you need ideas to be history, just contact me through my e-mail.
    Translated by Google Translator.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - DPower on December 10, 2012

    Poor Cody ... what do will happen with Armadillomon?
    Jeri will finally have a new partner digimon. She must be very happy.
    Written by Google Translate.

    Report Review


  • From DPower on December 09, 2012

    I'm very happy for you to continue this great story, because I am a big fan of Tai / Kari and I'm dying to know what will be will revelation of feelings of both.
    Keep up the good work.
    Written through the Google translator.

    Report Review


  • From Joseph_Nathaniel_Spears on November 30, 2012

    Recently read Chapter 1. I still have a lot to do xD

    Cody and Erika... awww... so cute =3. I just love loli sex and can't get enough of it!

    I'll stay tuned...



    Report Review


  • From Vexer6 on October 16, 2012

    Really digging these new chapters man, BTW wherever happened to all your other stories on this site? Do you still have them? I've been able to access most of them with the Wayback Machine.

    Report Review