Reviews for Special Delivery

BY : SEF


  • From ANON - deepsleep on January 12, 2017

    Awesome story. One of my favorite rape stories. Stayed in character, anal rape is a +, fiesty attitude, lots of resistance, and nice descriptions make this a 10/10 for me.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - You know who on October 16, 2016

    More violence less kid gloves please.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Climacus on August 12, 2016

    Will have that old cliché of the girl who receives a huge load of pleasure and will become a nymphomaniac, addicted in the rapist's penis?

    Shinji here will have a small penis as in the cliches?

    Asuka will disappear, never to be seen, but go sending videos mocking the shinji while having sex?

    Asuka will not hate the sex and want revenge like in reality?



    Report Review


  • From Daughter_of_Satan on July 20, 2016

    Great story man. Well written, detailed and hot. It was pleasure to read.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 30, 2014

    If your going to continue with this a misato/rapist/shinji chapter would be good

    Report Review


  • From ANON - stone on June 26, 2014

    Good work looking forward to chapter 5

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sonichu on September 12, 2013

    Please! Find some way to introduce Mari and her big tits to this story (hopefully getting the same treatment as Asuka)!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tah'ris Khlador on August 29, 2013

    A very pleasant read, thank you!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - CrimsonRain on August 20, 2013

    Good to see a new author posting eve fics,i hope you will be posting a chapter 3 and/or more fics in the future

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Diags on August 13, 2013

    Great job good to see a quality eva fic posted not that many of them these days although hopefully the new movies will spark some more authors anyhow keep up the good work hope to see the next chapter some time soon

    Report Review


  • From ANON - The Mustachioed Cat on August 09, 2013

    Is there going to be a next chapter if so is Shinji going to get a shot? cant wait for the next part

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 28, 2013

    Sensei, you must update! 10/10

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lolcat66 on July 23, 2013

    looking forward to the next chapter

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lolcat66 on July 23, 2013

    nice story keep up the good work

    Report Review


  • From SomeGuyMonkey on March 31, 2013

    Rape fics never were my thing, but i'll raise my glass in a teary goodbye toast to lemontastica. We need another boom of evangelion smut. Hopefuly non-vanilla stuff like incest and futa ect. This site is updated but not much, the excellent author Henry James The Fifth(God Bless Him) is the main reason I come to this site looking for updates.

    It could be a lack of reveiws for stories that make the writers typing fingers slow.
    [So always remember, if you squeeze out that easy one leave a reveiw, it's the polite thing to do]
    The only excuse for not reveiwing is if it goes on your keyboard and shorts out your laptop.


    Report Review