Reviews for Sakura's Sex Saga

BY : Maglag


  • From ANON - Anon on September 05, 2014

    "Sakura-chan's so hot and cute when she's in control!" (-squealed Tomoyo.) Best! Statement! Ever!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 05, 2014

    since its a crossover, will other CLAMP characters make an appearance?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Harem lover 26 on August 19, 2014

    I would love to read your Girl Captor Syaoran story some more. I would also like it if you add girls form Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha. Just PM at fanfiction.net if you like my idea

    Report Review


  • From ANON - shadowphantomness on August 14, 2014

    I would totally read a Card Captor Syaoran girl's saga where he fucks all the girls (and the Clow cards as well, hehehehe... I wouldn't even mind of Yue turned out to be female and was added to the harem as well...)


    Report Review


  • From ANON - frozenangel on August 14, 2014

    aww syaoran whats wrong with being clingy lol, anywho i totes read that!! cant wait for when u do write it!!...if u do that is and keep up the good work love it!! and quick updates too sooooo happy

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 14, 2014

    Yandere Tomoyo is scary shit!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - frozenangel on August 03, 2014

    wow 2 chapter updates!! so happy, and another one on its way!! XP ohh so its now a crossover with touhou, well thats okay, i do like touhou too, not as much M (sex stuff) as previous chapter was a bit dissappointing, but i guess u got a build up foundation for the story line so its okay was still some, cant wait for more keep up the good work , ur an awesome writer!!

    Report Review


  • From Harem-Lover-26 on August 02, 2014

    Please tell me u didn't just kill off Syoaran. He is one of my best like charters.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - frozenangel on July 24, 2014

    oh wow a quick update, totes love it!! thanks for adding tomoyo in, cant wait for more, wonder who next to be added in?, or maybe just more insane sex with the three, love love it syaoran harem grows keep up the good work cant wait for the next one

    Report Review


  • From ANON - frozenangel on July 15, 2014

    its really good, love syaoran harem and you made it sooo good, please add tomoyo and rika in too, keep up the good work cant wait for the next chapter

    Report Review


  • From Harem-Lover-26 on June 28, 2014

    cant wait for more. I always wanted a Syaoran Harem and I sure Sakura will make sure he has one. Please add Mei Ling in soon

    Report Review