Reviews for Catch the Thunder

BY : Rhov


  • From ANON - Seras on March 12, 2015

    I finally found the time to read more and catch up on my FAVORITE of all of your stories. I've always been such a fan of the idea of Freed and Laxus being together. Now I'm bawling. You're a fantastic writer and I hope you continue with this story. So many feels! My heart is breaking!

    Report Review


  • From Yeollie on March 07, 2015

    I love this fic!!!! Bloody brilliant!!!

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on March 04, 2015

    That last chapter was so sad. I want Laxus to return and tell Freed he is going to marry him and stay with him forever. I want them happy. I hope Laxus doesn't get caught and that he comes home to Freed showing Freed how much he loves him. This last chapter made me cry.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on February 10, 2015

    I loved the new chapter. Laxus as Freed's slave was a nice touch and I liked the Christmas dinner with family. I want Laxus to ask Freed to marry him, but not too soon. I hope they do become engaged to marry though at some point. Maybe a promise ring would be nice until Laxus can afford a diamond for Freed. Then again knowing Freed a paddle would be more the idea of a romantic gesture LOL. :)

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on January 26, 2015

    I'm sorry to hear about all your troubles. The chapter was perfect. I loved it and I want to thank you for the chapter. I love this story so much and I really can't wait for the next chapter. I hope it will go well. :)

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on December 23, 2014

    I want to see Laxus carry Freed everywhere. I love that. I love these two men! Thank you for the awesome chapter!

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on December 12, 2014

    Freed would make a cute little nurse for Laxus. This story gets better and better. I love it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Seras on December 05, 2014

    I love how Laxus is so protective of Freed. I'm so glad you decided to keep this going. I look forward to it every week.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on December 04, 2014

    Freed's parents freaking out is funny. I hope that they are good to Freed and Laxus since Laxus loves Freed. I want to definitely see Freed happy.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on November 30, 2014

    Poor Freed, Laxus is a dom for his Father and he never knew. It will be interesting to have them meet with Laxus being Freed's boyfriend. It would be a little odd if Freed and Laxus get married with Laxus still being a dom for Freed's Father. Still I want Laxus and Freed to be happy plus marry each other. Please say Laxus will be extra gentle with Freed's feelings for a while as Freed needs the nurturing especially now.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on November 26, 2014

    Wow! They finally did it and it was super romantic! Thank you! Plus them saying I love you meant so much! I so love this story and want them to be a full time couple getting married and everything! I love Laxus and Freed! More please! More more more!

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on November 17, 2014

    God that last chapter was awesome. The opera house with Freed and Laxus kissing like that. Yes! It was so good and the way you described the couple was even better. Mira better keep her paws to herself as Freed and Laxus are both taken! I hope that we see more Freed getting loving from his sweet boyfriend including a nice sex scene in the future. I want to see Freed really beg.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on November 13, 2014

    This last chapter made me so happy. I wish Laxus did not have to work in that club, but I understand why he does. He and Freed are so romantic and beautiful together. I like seeing them happy. I hope Laxus and Freed kiss much more often. I also hope they enjoy their date as the two deserve to have a good time. I am also glad Laxus is in love with Freed. I hope Freed admits his love for Laxus and vice versa. Thank you for the new chapter. It really was the best as is this story.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on November 12, 2014

    I'm hoping for a new chapter soon. I want to see Freed give Lauxus a blow job and for Lauxus to make Freed swallow all of his seed. The two are such a cute couple that I can't wait for the next chapter to come out. I am working on three stories at a time, but I tend to hit a roll with one story for a while giving the other two a break. I don't know how it works with you, but inspiration seems to come in spurts for me. From another author to you I love most of your stories although I am addicted to this one.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on November 06, 2014

    I love it when Lauxus makes Freed cum. It is so hot. He and Freed are so hot! I need more please write another chapter soon!

    Report Review