Reviews for Catch the Thunder

BY : Rhov


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on November 01, 2014

    Jellal is an ass. I want Lauxus and Freed to be happy. I also think it would be fun to have a Gray/Natsu moment. The two are adorable together. Freed is so damn cute to. I can't wait for the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Seras on November 01, 2014

    I LOVED THE NEW CHAPTER!!! Now I'm not sure I can wait till the next one, haha!

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on October 24, 2014

    I can't wait for more. I hope Freed doesn't get too bummed about Lauxus waiting to call him for a month. I wish they would see each other sooner. I have a good feeling about these two. They are so cute together although it was kind of a sad ending to the chapter with Lauxus leaving like he did. I love your writing though and look forward to more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Seras on October 23, 2014

    Also, I've always loved the thought of Freed and Laxus and you made it a reality (there are far too few Freed x Laxus fanfics), so thank you thank you thank you!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Seras on October 23, 2014

    I am IN LOVE with this story. Keep the chapters coming!!

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on October 22, 2014

    God I want Lauxus to tell Freed he loves him. This is so intense and so hot. These two are perfect together.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on October 12, 2014

    I want Lauxus to really want Freed as his own little love slave. I want to see them make love or fuck like rabbits at least once, but I look forward to the but plug too. I want to see them fall in love. I love this story so much. It makes me so happy you are continuing it. I will look for the updates.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on October 06, 2014

    I love Lauxus in this and Freed is just adorable! More please!

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on September 25, 2014

    I so love this story! Please write more! I am dying here. Such a tease!

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on September 17, 2014

    It sucks that Lauxus is not gay. Freed deserves to be with him and happy. I love this pairing so much and I want Freed and Lauxus in love with each other. Please say it will happen!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - littleolmee on August 31, 2014

    Wondering how many of us others would like to sneak into that club & watch lol.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on August 30, 2014

    I love Freed and Lauxus stories. I hoped for something like this so I hope there will be more. I hope you will get better soon too. I am having a heck of a time with the in between chapters of my story. I am good once I get the action going, but after that it is like I have to will myself to push through the next chapter to keep it interesting even though I call the in between chapters my boring chapters to write. They are needed as people like them, but to me it kills me to write them. I keep wanting to torment my characters or sex them up, but I have to give them a break from the hell I put them through every once in a while. Anyway, this was a great chapter and I look forward to more.

    Report Review