Reviews for Life After Near Death

BY : Rhov


  • From ANON - on June 29, 2016

    awesome story... i can't wait to read what happens next... you definitely have me sitting ont he edge of my seat with thsi story

    Report Review


  • From ANON - CountessDaf on March 01, 2016

    Man, it was well worth the wait for them to finally have sex. The story so far has been amazing. I can't wait for more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sadL on August 09, 2015

    Ah! I'm moving soon, so I won't be able to go on the Internet to wish you a happy birthday on August 12th, :( yet I can wish you a happy birthday now! Happy early birthday Rhov

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sadL on July 27, 2015

    I love this fanfiction.. One of the best I've ever read if not a little sad at the beginning. I love how you update quickly, it doesn't take you a month to post a chapter xD. Hope you keep up the great work, oh and I hope something Really dramatic happenes ;3 I'm a sucker for drama. ~ALoyalFan

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on May 30, 2015

    I was so happy that Gray and Natsu were kissing finally. It makes me a bit sad that they are unhappy again. I want them in love, no longer confused, and happy. Ugh........frustration.

    Report Review


  • From KSelene on May 25, 2015

    First off: FINALLY! XD This story was giving me so many frustration issues.....But this most recent chapter was beautiful! Very well done! I look forward to seeing what Gray will do with this new information ^_~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - WMiller on May 24, 2015

    DAMN YOU HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on May 11, 2015

    I liked the fight scene and I am glad Natsu pushes Gray to work harder. I look forward to the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - AveryScarlet on May 05, 2015

    I'm already screaming at the top of my lungs, "He likes you Gray!!! Are you that stupid!?" X3 Awesome chapter again! Can'take wait for more..!

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on May 03, 2015

    I am glad Juvia is no longer in the picture although it is a bit sad she found out the hard way that Gray did not love her. I feel for Gray in some ways, but I think he and Natsu really do have a chance now. I want them happy especially Natsu who did so much for Gray.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on April 27, 2015

    I am happy Gray and Natsu shared a straw. That is so cute and I am finally happy for Loke and Lucy. Loke is so cute, I just love that lion and the catnip was perfect. Cats get crazy on catnip.

    Report Review


  • From Magma on April 25, 2015

    Ur story is absolutely mind blowing..!! I just can't get enough of it :D
    Natsu and Gray are the perfect couple..! So different yet so similar..!! Uve done a FABULOUS job with this story and I just can't wait for the next chapter..!!
    Keep up the good work ;)

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on April 20, 2015

    Poor Natsu. He is really suffering. I wish there were a way to help him and Gray see how much they need each other. Please let Gray see what heartache he is causing Natsu before it is too late.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on April 12, 2015

    This was a nice chapter. I am glad Gray still has feelings for Natsu and that hopefully he will get away from droopy wet Juvia. It is so driving me nuts that Gray and Natsu are not together yet. I want them to be and I want them to be happy. Happy is awesome and so is Lucy. I hope they can help.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on April 02, 2015

    I wish Gray would have gone to see Natsu. He needs to go see Natsu and get away from that Juvia girl. I just don't see him happy with Juvia and I want to see Gray happy. Please let them get through all this stubborn bullshit and tell each other their feelings. I keep hoping they will fall in love. I can tell Gray and Natsu are miserable without each other. They need each other so much. I am just getting sadder with this story.

    Report Review