Reviews for Oneshot Theatre

BY : Saiga


  • From dbray98 on January 10, 2018

    its great to see this updated again, and i hope that means your other stories are getting updated especially hentai sou. Not a big fan of cuckold though



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon2 on January 21, 2017

    YES!  More loli lovin please, especially with Sara



    Report Review


  • From Bismarck-Alexander on January 17, 2017

    Will there be any continuations for chapters 1 and 3?

    Also I think that you should make Keitaro and Kitsune hook up.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Omnimon11 on April 06, 2016

    I can guess where 'Kanako's Lessons' is going, should you continue it: Kanako will return for more lessons and eventually she'll come to find out that Keitaro is indeed smaller than Kentaro (at least in the story) At this point she'll have become addicted to Kentaro's lessons and ends up becoming his sex slaves all while denouncing her onii-chan as a man. Either the story will end there, or Kentaro will have Kanako help him make the Hinata girls his sex slaves as well, (if Haruka, Naru, and/or Motoko doesn't stop them) and then a heartbroken Keitaro will either be forced out of the Hinata-sō or killed.

    Report Review


  • From Killerman83ca on October 20, 2015

    Can you please update soon. I can't wait to see what happens next. How about Shinobu and Keitaro get a little attention from Haruka and that. It is only a thought.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - TheSinful on July 29, 2015

    Had a pair of ideas for future Oneshots I thought I'd suggest. 1) Keitaro is a chikan (train groper) who goes all the way with an unidentified girl on the train only to meet her later at the Hinata Inn. I was thinking either it could be Motoko's sister Tsuruko back when she was first introduced. Or one of the regular girls at the inn back when Keitaro first arrived there. Alternatively, Keitaro has been at the Inn for a while and realizes afterwards it was Naru or Motoko.

    2) While trying to act more feminine, Motoko asks Kitsune for advice. Kitsune takes the opportunity to have a laugh at Motoko's and Keitaro's expense and convinces Motoko that she should "service" Keitaro while in her maid outfit. After an awkward seduction followed some wild sex, Kitsune is punished by Motoko for tricking her. And the oneshot ends on another day with Motoko, now wearing a much shorter skirt on her maid uniform, bends over in front of Keitaro to show her lack of panties. Then she winks at him before announcing that she's heading up to her room, Keitaro following after her.

    Report Review


  • From Killerman83ca on June 19, 2015

    I woukd love to see a one-shot with Keitaro and Motoko. Where Motoko catch's Keitaro doing something then she becomes his slave to re-pay him for senting him flying. So please post Chapter 5 has soon as you can because I would love to read it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Thesinful on June 17, 2015

    Gotta admit, from the title of the chapter, I thought it'd be Kitsune paying off her back rent to Keitaro.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bb on April 13, 2015

    Keep going baby

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 10, 2015

    Story one looks interesting, I would enjoy seeing more.

    Report Review


  • From Killerman83ca on March 15, 2015

    I can't wait to see what happen's next. So please post Chapter 4 as soon as you can please. How about Motoko and Keitaro get together and have a bit of fun. It is only a thought.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - chachu on March 14, 2015

    Very nice chapter...I'm glad you included Naru since you often neglect her.
    Wouldn't mind seeing this one become a full story.
    Keep up the good work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Yokaiou on March 14, 2015

    Nice, it would be funny if Keitaro is only doing Minecraft stuff in Suu's game, the girls finding him building a Hinata Suu replica. That is why he is not out yet he wants to finish his 1/1 scale model of Tokyo.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - chachu on February 25, 2015

    Very nice chapter...I especially like this oneshot format.
    Keep up the good work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BigFan on February 21, 2015

    Can the next one be Kanako turning the girls into sluts/whores in revenge for their mistreat of Keitaro?

    Report Review