Reviews for The Fall

BY : IchaSennin


  • From AvatarOfKhaine on May 10, 2017

    Personally not a fan of "once you go black" kinda stuff, and I find that going back to having her under Gerard's control would be more interesting than the idea of her becoming a BBC-only kind of person. I feel having her under Gerard would make it more personal for when Shirou shows up again to further the idea that it wasn't anything special about Gerard but just Rin being tricked etc.

    Also, 18 inches is a ruler and a half. That would not work, and while this is all a story, willing suspension of disbelief stops around there because that would just be a hassle for the guy in day to day life and isn't really feasible.

    Really enjoying the beginning of Saber's fall though, maybe we can get a whole chapter on that while Rin trains/does her new "normal" stuff for a while?

    Really good work though, keep it up please!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Coolio on January 15, 2017

    Great story do you have any idea when you will update, I look forward to when you do



    Report Review


  • From Lightning_Rook on January 13, 2017

    Excellent story, can't wait for the next chapter. Do you have any idea when it will be ready?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest number 24 lol on October 04, 2016

    I live how this story has been going so far and can't wait to begin reading sabers fall next about how long till an update?

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - luke on August 31, 2016

    I have enjoyed this story, I just hope the whole strip club thing is not going to be a big thing in the story because the more people that are added kind of take away from the story plus the focus is going to shift to saber and possibly the ending of the story unless you're going to do a lot of chapters.  But i just hope with Rin the focus will be on her two current partners don't really care for the strip club guy, in my opinion.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 07, 2016

    Something something, filthy NTR trash, something something, vile example of humanity, something something, should go die in a fire.

    Quite frankly, this is neither titillating nor terribly interesting. It's unimaginative, rote, and simply goes down the line checking off its boxes without any flair or creativity invested, entirely leaving aside the question of whether or not its reasonably believable.

    It's a shame, I'd expected better from a work of this length.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 08, 2016

    Thanks for this awesome story, really like it so far :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 27, 2016

    This is one hell of a story, been following it since about the fourth chapter and it keeps getting better and better. The wait between chapters is killin me but the quality has stayed wonderfully consistent so, worth, i suppose. Keep up the good work man!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Edmond Dantes on June 10, 2016

    Just discovered this story - really enjoying it, hope it won't die before it reaches a conclusion. It's rare to get a work like this, of this quality, with so much of the character and world still intact, and good lord does my boner respond to that kind of creative integrity. As for speculation, hm... is Gerard going to use the dream-link Servants have with their Masters to influence Saber through Rin?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Chillman on April 19, 2016

    Please make shirou no of what has happened with tohsaka in the "The Fall" story. REALLY looking forward how you will make it end!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fan on April 16, 2016

    Gerard's taking classes about binding seals on familiars, eh? Is he there just to bother Rin? Or is it foreshadowing Gerard's plans for Saber's fall into depravity? I wonder what Gerard's pans for her are, I can't wait to find out.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alma Coben on April 09, 2016

    Surprised you're bringing Shirou into the story - I guess this means we're moving in to the end game. I wonder what Gerard has in mind... making sex with Shirou less satisfying than sex with him? Somehow coaxing Rin into doing it unnecessarily while Shirou's nearby, or expecting her to make an appointment? Making Rin doubt Shirou's fidelity while he's been on the run? I wonder where Saber will be in all this... she's still working at Faceless Old Fat Guy's mansion, huh. I wonder how much - if anything - Gerard has planned for her.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on February 12, 2016

    Just got linked to this story. I seriously hope you keep going with this until the end you've nailed the characters, which makes your writing even hotter. It's really rare to find netorare that doesn't just resort to turning the cast into idiots. Seriously looking forward to your next update.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alma Coben on January 20, 2016

    >it updated
    >it updated
    >it updated

    I got nothing to say except Moar Plz. Now Rin's got that enchanted clit-piercing (the things I find myself typing...) you've got way more freedom to accelerate her fall, and I can't wait to see it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Chazza on January 05, 2016

    Damn, this isn't usually my kind of story, but... you've got something great going here.
    It's the way you've nailed Rin's character and made Gerard into a believable villain as opposed to someone who'd have his face Excalibur'd off in about five minutes.
    I'm really looking forward to the next chapter. If this is going where I think this is going... Rin's going to run into trouble and Gerard's going to "introduce" her to the ugly gem-seller, then bail her out after a few unsatisfying, nasty fucks in order to increase her gratitude and debt to him, while reminding her of how good he is by comparison.
    Maybe Saber will confront him in the interval, and he'll use her as an excuse for taking Rin back? The idea of paying Rin's fresh debt in exchange for studying a Servant's prana transfer - perhaps easing them into the idea by saying he'll start out just watching them. After all, that seems much less harmful and more scholarly, but it's an act that only Shirou's been privy to in the past.

    Argh, whatever happens next, I just can't wait!
    As far as people saying Shirou could take on Enforcers... that's probably not true. Bazett's our sample for those guys, and she's almost Servant-tier (and he can't really use a lot of his sword-magic on her). If there's a whole GANG of them, any non-Heaven's Feel Shirou is fucked, and even he's in for a bad time.

    Report Review