Reviews for Heartfelt Interference

BY : Demonic_Host


  • From whistle on April 23, 2017

    Oh gosh, I was thinking about this fic & a random thought came to me:

    Plot twist, the egg has a shiny riolu that manifested from her aura powers. Horrible wishy thought, but it's amusing to me haha. 

    Also, I love the beginning chapters well before anything sexual came up! It wasn't slow to me. Rather, it was really great to see the progression of MC's bond with her Pokémon. I also really love the sortof domestic aspect of it, like having your pokémon companions around while living your life regularly. 

    I've said this before, but I feel like saying it again: I love your fic! And your writing!! Theres a sort of realism to it? Like, you write everything so fluidly that evey scene plays out in my head really well. Thanks for sharing & writing it. I enjoy this fic very much. <3



    Report Review


  • From whistle on April 22, 2017

    I HAD to get an account after finishing this!! I can't believe I stumbled onto this fic, it's such a gem! Thank you so much for sharing && writing it. I love it very much <3<3

    I'm so excited about this new element in the story! Aura powers are crazy cool, I can't believe you're incorporating it! *o* I hope you'll delve into it some more. 

    (I'm also excited about these new eeveelutions!! Do you draw? Have a blog/dA?? Hhh you're getting me so hyped haha. I love seeing new pokémons **v**)



    Report Review


  • From MariaX on March 01, 2017

    As Always thank you for the wonderful read. I love how you're handling the story along with the detail you put into everyone's thoughts, emotions, and action. Can't wait to see the next chapter or the future eeveelutions.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - himeko63 on September 15, 2016

    Great job with thisbstory and chapter! I just finished reading the whole thing and I must sayvyou have a way of drawing in the audience! I wasn't even that big into Pokemon but this story has definitely changed my mind! Now that our main character has had a taste of the forbidden I wonder how everything else will play out. Anyway Superb job and I look forward for more!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 01, 2016

    I loved Chapter 20. I'm a big fan of Pokemon x Human love/sex stories and content (well, 'male' pokemon x 'female' human, to be more specific), and I'm glad to see this story seemingly moving a little more down that line. I thought you handled the conversation between Rorsh and the MC very well, and I love the relationship you've built up between them over the course of the story, so I hope to see it continue to blossom. :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 19, 2016

    Glad you're alive and thanks for the update. How goes the job hunting?



    Report Review


  • From Cobra_Strife on June 05, 2016

    I am in love with this story! So well written and I'm really enjoying the interactions with the character and her eevee evolutions! I'm looking forward to reading more!

    Report Review


  • From D-Dog17 on May 18, 2016

    Surprised their is not more reviews for this. A wonderful story, if a slow start. Seems to have started to get interesting.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ms on May 17, 2016

    Hi! This isn't really a review but I wanted to let you know I am immensely enjoying your story! I come back to this website frequently to see if you have updated and was so happy to see chapter 18 come up! I hope you continue to update regularly! Thank you for the story!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Amaia on April 09, 2016

    Pretty cool story just wanted to say keep up the good work and can't wait to see more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - That other guy on November 14, 2015

    I'm still the only one to review this?
    Jeez...
    Anyway, this is the first second-person POV story that I have really stuck to.
    So...jood job!
    Have a good one!
    Also I noticed that we finally moved to 15.
    That's cool.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - That other guy on October 12, 2015

    Just a short comment.
    Love what you are doing, though it took me a while to figure out the main character was a girl.
    IM BAD AT CONTEXT OK?
    ...anyway, can't wait to see more.
    Have a good one!

    Report Review