Reviews for The Greatest Power

BY : Zer0


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on September 05, 2018

    Continuation next chapter please friend 



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on September 05, 2018

    Hello friend, I hope you are well I wanted to say that your story is very good I hope you update it soon I also want to suggest that in the next chapter you put to erza, juvia or do an orgy with the girls that you are already lucky with the continuation please



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on August 15, 2018

    Continuation please 



    Report Review


  • From AuthorChan on July 12, 2018

    Really liked Lucy and Romeo. Never read anything like it. Thanks.



    Report Review


  • From Kowaba on December 11, 2017

    This could use an update. This is very good. 



    Report Review


  • From Darkdream on March 14, 2017

    Argh! That was mean! I thought you updated your awesome Story but you just put Jazzguy18 (great) part in...

    Any chance for you to update it, Zer0? This genre is so rare and you are by far the best writter for it!

     



    Report Review


  • From HaroProLover on January 07, 2017

    Nice story ;) how anout one of these pairings?

    Romeo x Mirajane

    Romeo x Lisanna

    Romeo x Cana

    Romeo x Juvia

    Romeo x Wendy

    Romeo x Erza

    Romeo x Kagura

    Romeo x Ultear

    Romeo x Ultear

    Romeo x Mirajane x Lisanna

    Romeo x Levy



    Report Review


  • From sneak13579 on December 07, 2016

    Will you do Mira?



    Report Review


  • From DeathBloodBass on November 17, 2016

    How can I contribute?



    Report Review


  • From Darkdream on October 18, 2016

    You really are the best when it comes to this mind control stories!
    I hope that you will soon continue both, this and Naruto's Gift. 

    Unfortunately you are the only one with this kind of fictions (both in creatuivity and quality) so please take responsibilty and provide us more content. ;-)



    Report Review


  • From Jazzguy18 on September 26, 2016

    Well it is a change of pace for the usual fairy tail stories on the site. Nice and clear to read and i look foward to other chapters being added. Also MickGesitt there is an option on the site to add to other stories on this site, but i do not see the option on the story so maybe the site is not working right or the author forgot to add the option before posting. Either way looking foward to more work on this story.



    Report Review


  • From Ace_Mega on September 24, 2016

    this is somthing diff but nice start add bisca and juvia for the nxt few cha (:



    Report Review


  • From MickGesitt on September 24, 2016

    Well that's interesting. Good first chapter.

    But what do you mean by 'anyone can contribute to this story'?

    This doesn't seem to be a site that works with interactives stories.

    Do you have an interactive version of this on Chyoa or some other site?



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on September 24, 2016

     

    Please correct your disclaimer.

    Your disclaimer doesn't have one of the two parts we need to see. It must say that no money/profit is made. Saying that it’s just for fun or just for entertainment purposes is not enough.

    What happens if the disclaimer isn't fixed? We allow seven (7) days for the story to be corrected. After that, we hide it, and it will stay hidden until it's corrected or until it's been thirty (30) days since we hid it.  At that point, we do delete the story. If we do hide your story, you can always access it through your Control Panel in your archive profile even while it's hidden. If we do hide your story, and you've fixed it, you can contact the ToS team with the name of your story, your username and the fandom where the story is located to have your story made visible again. You can contact us by email at TOS_team@adult-fanfiction.org. Just one thing: Re-uploads of hidden stories are deleted immediately with no additional warning given.

    Here's a link to the Terms of Service:  http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/tos.php

    This link is to the FAQ about disclaimers, with some examples:  http://www2.adult-fanfiction.org/forum/index.php?showtopic=3560

    We also suggest taking a few minutes to read the Content Guidelines:  http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/guidelines.php

    You can remove this review once your disclaimer is corrected.

    Thank you,

    CL Mustafic, AFF Archive Moderator

     



    Report Review