Reviews for Hypnotized DxD Girls

BY : 13thDarkness


  • From welltall44 on November 13, 2017

    I can't help but wonder if you would consider also eventually creating a fic similar to this only have it be about maybe having your OC character have ended up in the One Piece world and have discovered some kind of powerful devil fruit that is similar to his powers in this fic.  I can't help but think that would also be awesome.  Either way keep up the great work and I look forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From welltall44 on November 04, 2017

    I definitely look forward to the more dedicated Tsubaki chapter which I assume will be done in a kind of flashback or something like that.  I am also glad that you are planning to bring in the rest of Sona's peerage in the next chapter and I hope you end up doing the same to Riser's peerage too as well as other devils such as Seekvaira Agares.  However, the characters I really am looking forward to seeing join the harem the most are probably Irina, Ravel and maybe the Neko sisters, Kuroka and Koneko.



    Report Review


  • From Boss99 on November 04, 2017

    Great Chapter! Since you did a chapter on both Xenovia and Asia, you should do a Irina chapter to complete the holy trio.



    Report Review


  • From welltall44 on November 02, 2017

    First of all I would love to see Irina join the main character's harem or maybe something similar to the Sona chapter between Murayama and Katase perhaps even Koneko and Ravel.  Having Ravel shift her feelings from Issei to the MC would be interesting to see too.  There are honestly tons of great female characters beyond the main ORC members that I would love to see included in this fic, though I absolutely want the ORC girls still included as well.  Plus I definitely don't think that Issei should ever be getting any girls in this fic and if nothing else be strung along while the MC claims all the ladies of the DxD universe for himself and leaving Issei with nothing.  To be perfectly honest I hate Issei as a character and so I generally avoid reading pure DxD fanfics and even watching the anime/manga is sometimes difficult because of how Issei is front and center in just about everything so I really like how this fic so far has basically included him but made sure that Issei hasn't got any girls.  Hopefully it stays that way, especially with how you have already had Asia, one of the only characters I ever thought falling for Issei might have been a little legit end up with the MC anyway.  Keep up the awesome work and I look forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Thedevilgamer on October 25, 2017

    Hey a cool idea would be for dusk to give rias and Akeno to issei since you did state they were best friends 



    Report Review


  • From Arthuralter on October 24, 2017

    Glad to see this updated though I would have liked to see Serafall placed under your control as well but that's just me as for suggestins have you thought about Griselda Quarta and Yasaka?



    Report Review


  • From Boss99 on October 24, 2017

    Great chapter! You should do a orgy chapter with riser’s peerage or sona’s peerage.



    Report Review


  • From Arthuralter on October 18, 2017

    Great chapter can't wait to see what you do next.



    Report Review


  • From MindBrokenPrev22 on September 30, 2017

    Hot story and I look forward to seeing what you do next, but could you please do a chapter with Kuroka since no one really uses that sexy ass Neko woman and with your writing plus the whole hypnotism theme with Kuroka, it would make for a rather sexy chapter to enjoy
    so please do a chapter with Kuroka



    Report Review


  • From Ookami88 on September 24, 2017

    Interesting beginning of the story. My only suggestion here would be for Asia to become a victim of a gangbang or tentacles, or both.



    Report Review


  • From Arthuralter on September 24, 2017

    Love it, this reminds my of a hentai called Deam Note and I can't wait to see what happens next as for ideas for the next chapter that depends if she's only to end up a toy for others or Dusk plans to keep her anyway you should try to do something when she's wearing her church outfit.



    Report Review