Reviews for Hypnotized DxD Girls

BY : 13thDarkness


  • From Alcantarilla on April 17, 2019

    Amazingly done for Grayfia, looking forward to the next one! After this, while still in the Underworld, you totally should have Dusk use Ravel to go to the Phenex house and take her mother and the rest of Raiser's peerage for himself too, though.

     

    As for Venelana, how about a threesome with Rias? Mother-daughter bonding is the way to go for full domination of a sexy MILF!



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on March 11, 2019

    hello friend hears a question if it is not much trouble hehehe wanted to know if you have not thought about making another story more or less like this but with the series of either naruto, fairy tail or one piece why would be cool do not you think ???

     

    ps: in terms of the ideas for the chapters of grayfia and venelana you could use the hentais of Yareruko Densha Ecchi, Katainaka Ni Totsui of Kita Russia Musume To H Shimakuru Ohanashi, Jitaku Keibiin, Rinkan Club and Tsuma Netori: Ryoujoku Rinne I hope and serve you to give you ideas for the next chapter luck



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on March 10, 2019

    Hello friend, how I hope you are good, I just read the chapter you went up and it's very good, no doubt really great sensational, I really like it, I end up surrendering to dusk hehehe I hope you can soon upload the next chapter at the time you plan to put on grayfia and venelana because I'm dying to read the continuation luck friend



    Report Review


  • From Jojo5 on March 04, 2019

    You forget about Ophis , Dusk should fuck her too.



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on February 09, 2019

    hello friend I hope you are well hey sorry to bother you but I wanted to know when you can update the next chapter since I'm dying to read the continuation please update soon luck



    Report Review


  • From TJ on February 04, 2019

    Love this story. If you want ideas you could try common sense alteration. Meaning like hypnotize the school to think it's completely normal for dusk to bang girls in class or girls to wear slutty uniforms haha. Im happy what ever you choose to do :) cheers



    Report Review


  • From Alcantarilla on January 23, 2019

    Another thing you could also use is Ravel to bring her mother, lady Phenex, into Dusk's Harem. The latest anime season showed she's quite sexy:

    https://vignette.wikia.nocookie.net/highschooldxd/images/3/33/Lady_Phenex_in_HERO.png/revision/latest?cb=20180605161958

     

    Also all of Riser's peerage/Harem too. All it would take is for Ravel to arrange a 'visit home' with Dusk accompanying her.



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on January 18, 2019

    Hahaha luck with the next chapter friend I hope you can upload soon



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on January 18, 2019

    hello jejeje sorry to upload another comment but you know law the comments that put kingcham and sewer and in fact are very good ideas friend maybe you can add them to your story for new chapters



    Report Review


  • From kingcham on January 15, 2019

    Maybe train her in using her ass? He did say he would use the other holes and he only used her mouth until this point, maybe make her use her ass in the next chapter, perhaps you could take a look at a hentai called Reitama by Shinjugai. It is interesting and could be usefu for what you are trying to achieve here.

    Also, great chapter. I hope to see more in the future. Also, how bout you make him try out some angelic pussy next, as in Gabriel next. It would be good, maybe make her believe that an erection is a sickness and that the only way to treat it is by sucking it away from the body. One interesting example of that one would be Damasare Oujo Elizabeth, it would work well as an exampe of what you could do in future chapters.

    Thanks for your hard work, I hope to see another great chapter soo. =)



    Report Review


  • From Alcantarilla on January 15, 2019

    Rias should get lots of sexual stimulation in sexy cosplays before she's filled up to the brink and nicely bred. Then she should be used to get Grayfia and Venelana into Dusk's 'service'. Also, the mom and daughter fox duo of Kyoto, Yasaka and Kuno, should get some too, because you never have enough lolis or MILFS. And maybe Ophis too?



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on January 14, 2019

    please upload soon the next chapter friend I was looking forward to see more please update soon

    ps: you know if you can in the following future chapters you could put milfs like the mother of rias venelana, yasaka, grayfia, Shuri Himejima, lady phoenix (mama de ravel) and lady sitri (mama de sona and serafall)



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on January 14, 2019

    hello friend I hope you're ok hear I just read the new chapter you went up and it's very good it's definitely worth waiting a while I hope you can upload more chapters soon because I'm dying to read what will happen in the next fate.

    ps: one idea that I have for the next is that you see dusk and sona or tsubaki having anal sex or with 2 only dusk use clones to fuck all your ears or you could put serafall asi rias would be surprised that dusk also has in your power to the demon king serafall leviathan that is my opinion and idea I hope and serve you friend



    Report Review


  • From felipexza on November 19, 2018

    Esta muy buana esta historia, me gusta como haces que hagan en las relaciones



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on November 16, 2018

    hello friend I hope you are well the 2 new chapters that are very good suburb is worth waiting for so long I hope you can continue uploading more chapters of this great story because it is very good also had a suggestion I hope not bother you really wanted to know if in the next chapter you could put it as an orgy where dusk is with all your harem girls if you can before you conquer rias or you could even put grayfia that is my opinion friend I hope and serve you.

    ps: by the way, friend about those who write you a lot of comments about the "update of the next chapter" I understand that you are right we all have our lives out and no one likes to be priced, I agree and also if that is one of those writers who wrote many comments I apologize for bothering you so sorry friend and I wish you luck with this great story and I hope that you can continue to upload more chapters.

    PS 2: I also hope that you please take into account that idea and suggestion that I wrote to you, friend please.



    Report Review