Reviews for Hypnotized DxD Girls

BY : 13thDarkness


  • From pitbull4567 on May 21, 2018

    Interesting story



    Report Review


  • From welltall44 on May 08, 2018

    Excellent chapter, really happy with how it turned out.  I really think I enjoyed this chapter even more than normal just because it is so rare for Irina to be included in these kind of fics and so I have really been looking forward to this chapter.  I think I can say that the wait was worth it as I really enjoyed the chapter.  Keep up the awesome work and I greatly look forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on May 07, 2018

    Koneko, kuroka y rías please 



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on May 04, 2018

    Continuation please 



    Report Review


  • From welltall44 on March 27, 2018

    Great chapter, and I love the rewrite of the previous chapter,  I am also really looking forward to the next characters you listed as comming up in the next few chapters.  I really hope that Kuroka and Koneko are brought into the harem at the same time and as for a choice between Rias or Ravel, I like the idea of Ravel more but I am a little bias as Ravel is actually one of my favorite DxD characters.  Whichever you choose I sure will be amazing.  Furthermore I can't help be hope that eventually Issei ends up being somehow forced or hypnotised into actually being present when Rias is taken into the harem.  That being said.keep up the awesome work and I greatly loof forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Arthuralter on March 22, 2018

    ITS ALIVE AGAIN...anyway like the chapter has for some ideas why not do some naughty teacher play.



    Report Review


  • From welltall44 on December 18, 2017

    I am sorry to say that I was greatly disapointed with this chapter.  Mainly because as you didn't show the main character actually dominating the student council members which was what I was looking forward to and instead had nothing but other no named characters who I frankly don't care at all about getting all the female council members.  I may not have minded if this chapter had occured after we saw him claim the council members or even that the council members had not actually had sex with the no name students on the first gathering.  Sorry if this comes off as ranting but I have really began to look forward to the next update of this fic and after the longer than usual wait the disapointment hit me a little harder than it normally would.  Please don't take this as hate as I still greatly enjoy your fic and look forward to the next chapter, but I felt it important to be honest with you about my feelings on the chapter.  Keep up the great work and thanks for your hard work.



    Report Review


  • From welltall44 on November 13, 2017

    I can't help but wonder if you would consider also eventually creating a fic similar to this only have it be about maybe having your OC character have ended up in the One Piece world and have discovered some kind of powerful devil fruit that is similar to his powers in this fic.  I can't help but think that would also be awesome.  Either way keep up the great work and I look forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From welltall44 on November 04, 2017

    I definitely look forward to the more dedicated Tsubaki chapter which I assume will be done in a kind of flashback or something like that.  I am also glad that you are planning to bring in the rest of Sona's peerage in the next chapter and I hope you end up doing the same to Riser's peerage too as well as other devils such as Seekvaira Agares.  However, the characters I really am looking forward to seeing join the harem the most are probably Irina, Ravel and maybe the Neko sisters, Kuroka and Koneko.



    Report Review


  • From Boss99 on November 04, 2017

    Great Chapter! Since you did a chapter on both Xenovia and Asia, you should do a Irina chapter to complete the holy trio.



    Report Review


  • From welltall44 on November 02, 2017

    First of all I would love to see Irina join the main character's harem or maybe something similar to the Sona chapter between Murayama and Katase perhaps even Koneko and Ravel.  Having Ravel shift her feelings from Issei to the MC would be interesting to see too.  There are honestly tons of great female characters beyond the main ORC members that I would love to see included in this fic, though I absolutely want the ORC girls still included as well.  Plus I definitely don't think that Issei should ever be getting any girls in this fic and if nothing else be strung along while the MC claims all the ladies of the DxD universe for himself and leaving Issei with nothing.  To be perfectly honest I hate Issei as a character and so I generally avoid reading pure DxD fanfics and even watching the anime/manga is sometimes difficult because of how Issei is front and center in just about everything so I really like how this fic so far has basically included him but made sure that Issei hasn't got any girls.  Hopefully it stays that way, especially with how you have already had Asia, one of the only characters I ever thought falling for Issei might have been a little legit end up with the MC anyway.  Keep up the awesome work and I look forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Thedevilgamer on October 25, 2017

    Hey a cool idea would be for dusk to give rias and Akeno to issei since you did state they were best friends 



    Report Review


  • From Arthuralter on October 24, 2017

    Glad to see this updated though I would have liked to see Serafall placed under your control as well but that's just me as for suggestins have you thought about Griselda Quarta and Yasaka?



    Report Review


  • From Boss99 on October 24, 2017

    Great chapter! You should do a orgy chapter with riser’s peerage or sona’s peerage.



    Report Review


  • From Arthuralter on October 18, 2017

    Great chapter can't wait to see what you do next.



    Report Review