Reviews for Hypnotized DxD Girls

BY : 13thDarkness


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on November 11, 2018

    hello friend I hope you are well sorry to bother you wanted to know when you upload the next chapter of your story because it is very good and I die of gaas to read the continuation please update soon.

    ps: if you can put a ravel, grayfia or have a chapter that is an orgy with all the girls dusk lucky friend.



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on October 05, 2018

    Also, I wanted to ask you if you have thought about making a version of this story but with fairy tail. ???



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on October 05, 2018

     Hello friend, I hope you're well I wanted to know when you upload the next chapter of this exciting story because I'm dying to read the Continuation I hope you upload soon luck friend.

     

    Ps: I also wanted to know if after you put rias in the dusk harem you can put ravel and all the nobility of riser please I hope you take into account this idea and suggestion.

    Ps 2: suggestions of girls for future chapters, yasaka, grayfia, kuisha, Gabriel, penemue, venelena and seekvaira for the moment are all that come to mind, wait and serve you Friend 



    Report Review


  • From Qrow23 on September 17, 2018

    Could not add to harem Ophis ? it was interesting please !



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on August 25, 2018

    Hello friend, sorry, I wanted to make you a request for an idea that occurred to me for a story because it's very good for you to write the idea is a crush of a hentai I saw Kuroinu Kedakaki Seijo wa Hakudaku ni Somaru ideas is if you can do a crossever along with naruto or like the story that you have from high school dxd I hope you take into account this idea luck with the continuation friend.



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on August 17, 2018

    Hello friend, I hope you are well. I just read the 3 chapters that you upload and I can only say one thing. IT IS GREAT. It was worth waiting for so long. I hope you can soon upload the next lucky chapter.

    Ps: a suggestion if you can in the next chapter put in rias or by an orgy chapter with all the girls up to the hour.



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on July 16, 2018

    What a great chapter I am really great I can not wait to read the next I hope you can also put kurora along with koneko in the next chapter too please can you put ravel, gabriel, yasaka, grayfia and venelana please



    Report Review


  • From August301997 on July 14, 2018

    It's a great story. I love it. But can you make dusk make a lactation pills for his girls to get there milk? And have koneko drink it like a cat while being fuck?



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on July 03, 2018

    The chapter that you climbed l am great l hope that soon you can upload the continuation please.

    Ps: in the next chapter you say you're going to put koneko also put kuroka please also for other characters like rias, Gabriel, yasaka, ravel, grayfia, yubelluna and venelana please.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on May 21, 2018

    Interesting story



    Report Review


  • From welltall44 on May 08, 2018

    Excellent chapter, really happy with how it turned out.  I really think I enjoyed this chapter even more than normal just because it is so rare for Irina to be included in these kind of fics and so I have really been looking forward to this chapter.  I think I can say that the wait was worth it as I really enjoyed the chapter.  Keep up the awesome work and I greatly look forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From welltall44 on March 27, 2018

    Great chapter, and I love the rewrite of the previous chapter,  I am also really looking forward to the next characters you listed as comming up in the next few chapters.  I really hope that Kuroka and Koneko are brought into the harem at the same time and as for a choice between Rias or Ravel, I like the idea of Ravel more but I am a little bias as Ravel is actually one of my favorite DxD characters.  Whichever you choose I sure will be amazing.  Furthermore I can't help be hope that eventually Issei ends up being somehow forced or hypnotised into actually being present when Rias is taken into the harem.  That being said.keep up the awesome work and I greatly loof forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Arthuralter on March 22, 2018

    ITS ALIVE AGAIN...anyway like the chapter has for some ideas why not do some naughty teacher play.



    Report Review


  • From welltall44 on December 18, 2017

    I am sorry to say that I was greatly disapointed with this chapter.  Mainly because as you didn't show the main character actually dominating the student council members which was what I was looking forward to and instead had nothing but other no named characters who I frankly don't care at all about getting all the female council members.  I may not have minded if this chapter had occured after we saw him claim the council members or even that the council members had not actually had sex with the no name students on the first gathering.  Sorry if this comes off as ranting but I have really began to look forward to the next update of this fic and after the longer than usual wait the disapointment hit me a little harder than it normally would.  Please don't take this as hate as I still greatly enjoy your fic and look forward to the next chapter, but I felt it important to be honest with you about my feelings on the chapter.  Keep up the great work and thanks for your hard work.



    Report Review


  • From welltall44 on November 13, 2017

    I can't help but wonder if you would consider also eventually creating a fic similar to this only have it be about maybe having your OC character have ended up in the One Piece world and have discovered some kind of powerful devil fruit that is similar to his powers in this fic.  I can't help but think that would also be awesome.  Either way keep up the great work and I look forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review