Reviews for Hypnotized DxD Girls

BY : 13thDarkness


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on February 09, 2019

    hello friend I hope you are well hey sorry to bother you but I wanted to know when you can update the next chapter since I'm dying to read the continuation please update soon luck



    Report Review


  • From TJ on February 04, 2019

    Love this story. If you want ideas you could try common sense alteration. Meaning like hypnotize the school to think it's completely normal for dusk to bang girls in class or girls to wear slutty uniforms haha. Im happy what ever you choose to do :) cheers



    Report Review


  • From Alcantarilla on January 23, 2019

    Another thing you could also use is Ravel to bring her mother, lady Phenex, into Dusk's Harem. The latest anime season showed she's quite sexy:

    https://vignette.wikia.nocookie.net/highschooldxd/images/3/33/Lady_Phenex_in_HERO.png/revision/latest?cb=20180605161958

     

    Also all of Riser's peerage/Harem too. All it would take is for Ravel to arrange a 'visit home' with Dusk accompanying her.



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on January 18, 2019

    Hahaha luck with the next chapter friend I hope you can upload soon



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on January 18, 2019

    hello jejeje sorry to upload another comment but you know law the comments that put kingcham and sewer and in fact are very good ideas friend maybe you can add them to your story for new chapters



    Report Review


  • From kingcham on January 15, 2019

    Maybe train her in using her ass? He did say he would use the other holes and he only used her mouth until this point, maybe make her use her ass in the next chapter, perhaps you could take a look at a hentai called Reitama by Shinjugai. It is interesting and could be usefu for what you are trying to achieve here.

    Also, great chapter. I hope to see more in the future. Also, how bout you make him try out some angelic pussy next, as in Gabriel next. It would be good, maybe make her believe that an erection is a sickness and that the only way to treat it is by sucking it away from the body. One interesting example of that one would be Damasare Oujo Elizabeth, it would work well as an exampe of what you could do in future chapters.

    Thanks for your hard work, I hope to see another great chapter soo. =)



    Report Review


  • From Alcantarilla on January 15, 2019

    Rias should get lots of sexual stimulation in sexy cosplays before she's filled up to the brink and nicely bred. Then she should be used to get Grayfia and Venelana into Dusk's 'service'. Also, the mom and daughter fox duo of Kyoto, Yasaka and Kuno, should get some too, because you never have enough lolis or MILFS. And maybe Ophis too?



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on January 14, 2019

    please upload soon the next chapter friend I was looking forward to see more please update soon

    ps: you know if you can in the following future chapters you could put milfs like the mother of rias venelana, yasaka, grayfia, Shuri Himejima, lady phoenix (mama de ravel) and lady sitri (mama de sona and serafall)



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on January 14, 2019

    hello friend I hope you're ok hear I just read the new chapter you went up and it's very good it's definitely worth waiting a while I hope you can upload more chapters soon because I'm dying to read what will happen in the next fate.

    ps: one idea that I have for the next is that you see dusk and sona or tsubaki having anal sex or with 2 only dusk use clones to fuck all your ears or you could put serafall asi rias would be surprised that dusk also has in your power to the demon king serafall leviathan that is my opinion and idea I hope and serve you friend



    Report Review


  • From felipexza on November 19, 2018

    Esta muy buana esta historia, me gusta como haces que hagan en las relaciones



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on November 16, 2018

    hello friend I hope you are well the 2 new chapters that are very good suburb is worth waiting for so long I hope you can continue uploading more chapters of this great story because it is very good also had a suggestion I hope not bother you really wanted to know if in the next chapter you could put it as an orgy where dusk is with all your harem girls if you can before you conquer rias or you could even put grayfia that is my opinion friend I hope and serve you.

    ps: by the way, friend about those who write you a lot of comments about the "update of the next chapter" I understand that you are right we all have our lives out and no one likes to be priced, I agree and also if that is one of those writers who wrote many comments I apologize for bothering you so sorry friend and I wish you luck with this great story and I hope that you can continue to upload more chapters.

    PS 2: I also hope that you please take into account that idea and suggestion that I wrote to you, friend please.



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on November 11, 2018

    hello friend I hope you are well sorry to bother you wanted to know when you upload the next chapter of your story because it is very good and I die of gaas to read the continuation please update soon.

    ps: if you can put a ravel, grayfia or have a chapter that is an orgy with all the girls dusk lucky friend.



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on October 05, 2018

    Also, I wanted to ask you if you have thought about making a version of this story but with fairy tail. ???



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on October 05, 2018

     Hello friend, I hope you're well I wanted to know when you upload the next chapter of this exciting story because I'm dying to read the Continuation I hope you upload soon luck friend.

     

    Ps: I also wanted to know if after you put rias in the dusk harem you can put ravel and all the nobility of riser please I hope you take into account this idea and suggestion.

    Ps 2: suggestions of girls for future chapters, yasaka, grayfia, kuisha, Gabriel, penemue, venelena and seekvaira for the moment are all that come to mind, wait and serve you Friend 



    Report Review


  • From Qrow23 on September 17, 2018

    Could not add to harem Ophis ? it was interesting please !



    Report Review