Reviews for Pervert

BY : lady xan


  • From ANON - Paradiseboy on October 20, 2005

    This is a late review.Sorry.Great fic by the way.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - z on July 12, 2005

    nice story **
    i always thought they would end up together. are you going to add to it . like what if they got cot.

    Report Review


  • From Mike Kromer on May 31, 2005

    Very good and well written lol, mabey make another chapter or a sequil, that will be good, and this was very good

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bojack727 on April 16, 2005

    Well, I saw the entire OAV a little while back and the only thing I really liked about the anime were the hints at the relationship between Lisa and Souichi- regardless of the age difference. This story could have been a bit longer, but its still pretty good

    good job.

    -Bojack

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fleur on January 05, 2005

    nice one!!!a little short but good enough!^_^ keep it up!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Birdy06 on November 19, 2004

    It would be great if you made this into a ongoing story with lots of lemons between Suiichi and Lisa.Please either do another Suiichi/Lisa fic or update this one soon. Arigatou!
    JA NE!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sio-chan on August 25, 2004

    Wow, I acy=tually found an Ex-Driver fanfic, I've looked at other sites, adn this is ther first one I've found. Good job, they were pretty in character, adn that's kinda hard to find, do you plan on adding to this story, or writing more Ex-Driver stories in the future?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - drake220 on March 31, 2004

    yay! an ex-driver fic! i'm thinking about writing one myself but there was no catagory! yay for you and this fic! it was very good!

    Report Review