Reviews for Samurai Tears

BY : SaiyanKitsuneFoxfire


  • From Jubbles on December 28, 2011

    ohhhhhh instead of going on and on about how poor Kenshin was being abused by that annoying Kaoru (by the way, HOW did she managed that?!) I'm going to say that when Battousai said that Sano was right, in that moment, I remebered the voice and eyes of Battousai Himura, and it gave me the chills. Seriously, that was fantastic.

    SO I'm curious as to what will happen next. Can you email me when you update? I can't really keep a track here wihtout the FF.Net alert :/

    Report Review


  • From on May 11, 2009

    no you can't stop there

    Report Review


  • From on April 21, 2008

    OMG plz continue

    Report Review


  • From ANON - seto'swifey on October 16, 2006

    Kaoru should be shot for hurting poor Kenshin. Great chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - reb Riddle on September 24, 2006

    .. are you going to update soon? i really lke this story and the waiting is killing me

    Report Review


  • From ANON - A Twisted Lil Asian on February 09, 2006

    O my Jee-buh-us!!!!!!!!!!!! Kaoru is a total lust-filled SLUT!!!!!! newayz way did you stop?! It was get the good part!! Keep it up! ^.~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - buggycas on March 29, 2005

    good I can't wait to read more... Karou is EVIL! interesting... I wonder what she will do if she can't get Kenshin back?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 13, 2004

    Ahhh! Luv it! Please update soon! Stupid Kouru bitch! Gooo Sano!! ::waves her "I luv Sano and Kenshin" flag::

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Serenia on November 30, 2004

    I'm enjoying this immensely - bring on the SxK!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Michelle on June 18, 2004

    This story is very good! countinue!

    Report Review


  • From UtenaTenjou10 on June 06, 2004

    This is a really interesting fic. Good to not see a "sweet , innocent" Karou for a change!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - shikaru on April 09, 2004

    wow im totally interested in this stiry!
    duo: WWOOWW!!!! i never thought that you would leave the gw section to read any thing else, i didnt know that
    there were intriguing kenshin fics out there!
    shikaru: baka! remember that one story...
    duo: oh yeah nevermind!!!!
    shikaru: just please write more!
    duo: onegai*puppy dog eyes*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - McNinja on April 07, 2004

    So. Kaoru is drugging and raping Kenshin. The Hitokiri Batousai. The Manslayer. One of the most dangerous and feared men alive. Sanosuke finds out and reduces her to a broken heap, but only after she wildly attacks him.

    ...Right. 1 star for you,

    Report Review


  • From ANON - net on April 06, 2004

    i think maybe you should update at all if ur chapters are going to barely be 3 paragraphs long... maybe you should wait until you have a decent amount written to post?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - net on April 01, 2004

    ok dude hurry up and update. ur fans cant wait for ever.. well actually we could be thats not the point

    Report Review