Reviews for Way of the Sword

BY : kokoroita


  • From Jan on January 30, 2008

    Loved the story. Hope to see a sequel ^_~


    If you do(make a sequel that is), please e-mail me at naiomi2nailyn@yahoo.com ^_^

    Report Review


  • From Suzaku24 on January 12, 2008

    I so love this story....you really need to get a sequel in

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 06, 2007

    i like this story! just one thing: i know that K is an american, but america didn't even exist back then...

    GREAT JOB!!!

    ASOTA

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Super Banzai on March 23, 2005

    Woah... I was just thinking of an RK/Gravi crossover earlier! And I thought I was the only one who thought it would be cool! Anyway, Great job!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Amethyst on December 23, 2004

    Keep posting... I wanna know what happen to Shuichi... Will Yuki save him???

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 17, 2004

    This was a really cool chapter. It's relly exciting so just write more son please. *I lvoe it*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 16, 2004

    Oh this chapter was soo romantic. I is so sweet that Yuki is so caraful with Shuichi. i'm very happy that these two are together now. You relly write great lemons and all in all this fic is so cool. I hope you write more soon *pleeaaasssee*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Haruna on December 14, 2004

    no wonder ur fic sounded so familiar, u had posted dis wonderful fic in gurabiteshiyon.net right? rite? rite? i love every part involving EiriXShu1 coz i love dat pairing!! i'm sure u'll get lots and lots of positive reviews in dis fic coz it's an enjoyable rare fic. for almost 2 years i read numerous Gravi fanfics and i seldom meet AU ancient Japan Gravi fic and most didn't turn out well. i hope u post more chapters soon and i don't get it dat since yesterday u only got 1 review.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 13, 2004

    Your story is really cool. I like the crossover a lot. It's really sad sometimes but the lemons are quite nice. I hope there will be more Shuichi/Eiri in this story, through the other pairing is cool too. So , anyway, write more soon please!!

    Report Review