Reviews for Twisted Accusations

BY : kimisan


  • From ANON - Nicky on February 15, 2012

    I'm loving this story so far!! The Kagome/Aoshi xover pairing is a stroke of genious! I also like Kagome and Saitou's interactions in previous chapters. Please update soon!

    Report Review


  • From kagehoshi on December 09, 2010

    MOAR!!!!! I wants MOAR!! But seriously though I love your story.

    Report Review


  • From bellaserenity on October 13, 2009

    love your story plz update soon!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From RavensTears00 on July 27, 2009

    I really DO enjoy this song. I wish that you would update soon!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From cagna on January 11, 2009

    more! more! please more. i didn't think it would be good but you have proven me wrong. i love this story and hope you post more soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 17, 2008

    Are you ever going to finish this story? I love it so much, I really want to read more. I sit and reread this story it's so good. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY!!!

    Report Review


  • From kagehoshi on November 15, 2008

    More Please!!! I'm dying here

    Report Review


  • From Blaze Lupin on September 28, 2008

    This is getting really interesting, please write more

    Report Review


  • From ANON - whirleeQ on July 03, 2008

    Great job, great crossover... I hope you get a chance to add to this! :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bloodcherry on June 05, 2008

    *smirks* Wow, I really like this so far! I mean, Aoshi is hot and it's about time someone likes Kagome for who she really is! XD Anyway, I hope you can update soon!
    Ja ne,
    Bloodcherry

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Empress11690 on April 09, 2008

    This was soooo great! it was entertaining and fast paced enough to keep you interested. you did i great job on this!!!
    plz!plz!! continue this quick! i gotta kno wat hsppens to them!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kitty on January 17, 2008

    A Kagome/Aoshi pairing? That is very original and I love it!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kagome_Fan 92 on January 17, 2008

    Please update this story soon!! I love the plot and the original pairing between Kagome and Aoshi. I must admit that this is very unique and I'd love to read more ^-^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rikko on November 04, 2007

    I simply love it, the characters are all get right. You've got to write more, please!

    Report Review


  • From Firedemon86 on September 05, 2007

    OMG! I love this story! I really really wish you would update! I'm dieing to find out what happens with these two and who the threat is. SO PLEASE RETURN TO THIS STORY AND UPDATE!!

    Report Review