Reviews for You are mine

BY : angelicscars


  • From KrystalChronicals on May 20, 2007

    stopped so soon?

    Report Review


  • From Genevieve on May 01, 2007

    This is good - please do continue! While I absolutely loathe Misa and am not a fan of M/F, I think there's something very hot about bi guys, and I'm interested to see how L's jealousy is manifested here in terms of pursuing (and undoubtedly conquering) Light. If my intuition is correct, this seems to be heading in the uke-Light direction, which I also have a thing for

    Report Review


  • From Sabaku_lotus on April 30, 2007

    still continue; seeing L like this is pretty...hot and different ^^

    Report Review


  • From Nahaujaret on February 18, 2007

    I absolutely loved this fic. I liked how you let the readers in side L's mind and explore his emotions. I hope that you write another chapter because the story is damn interesting.

    Report Review


  • From Artemis on July 24, 2006

    Oh, PLEASE finish this! Is it going to have more than one chapter? I hope so!!!

    Report Review


  • From arichang on July 16, 2006

    Dammit. Continue!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - shamankingfan on June 30, 2006

    can you make another Misa/Light fanfic ^w^ ... I think they just make a great story together

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Polka dot on January 31, 2006

    that made me feel sorry for Light's girlfriend, she did all the work(MEN are SO lazy)
    Anyway I hope you'll continue this, I'd like to see L persue his prey

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anonce! on January 21, 2006

    Great! Please continue.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lain on December 28, 2005

    AWESOME! well written. please continue! ^_^

    Report Review


  • From Artemis on December 26, 2005

    That was brilliant. I can completely see that entire scenario playing out in front of my mind's eye! I do hope you will turn this into a multi-chaptered fic. There aren't enough good Raito/L yaoi fics to go around.

    Report Review


  • From Moontyger on December 10, 2005

    That was totally hot and really well written. You really have to write more of this!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lstdpnthght on November 21, 2005

    More please! I can't wait to see what L does.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tokitoh on November 07, 2005

    Okay. There are authors I reeeeeally don't like. Even despite the fact that I like the way they write. I really don't like when authors stop updating. ^^' So basically... I mean, I see that the story is new, but I am already afraid that you'll become "tired of the story and blahblahblah".

    I can't criticize much since there is only one chapter published. Besides, if I criticize, you will definitely run away screaming. ^^ Oh, no, just kidding. The only thing I can see for now is that you are new to fanfiction, but I am sure you'll improve your style with time. :) I mean, I think you might be a nice fanfiction writer. If you write stuff. ^^

    Oh, and about the summary? Is it LRaito or RaitoL? It's very important for me since I like LRaito better. ^^' In the description you have LRaito, but in the summary you write RaitoL. And so, uh, I am confused. 0__o

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Deity on October 22, 2005

    Wow, that was amazing. As a compliment I'd have to say there's hardly anything to comment on. But as you said, contructive critisizm does help, so I'll give you a little. You didn't quite capture L's personality, though it was close. I could see the immediate difference in character, but then again, I could see why he wouldn't act the same given the circumstances. But other then that, I couldn't really find anything wrong with it. Keep up the good work. But I'm wondering, are you going to continue this in the same story, or create a seperate one? Or none at all. Author's seem to be doing that lately.....something about ruining the fic. I don't know. Sorry, I'm rambling again.

    Report Review