Reviews for Silence of The Wolf

BY : vivian


  • From cagna on March 20, 2009

    HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! too bad the kid wasn't a little shorter then he wouldn't have to worry about getting his eye poked or somthing. please continue soon. PPPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!. sorry i just wanted to do that.
    windingcircle4@yahoo.com

    Report Review


  • From Natsumi on October 20, 2007

    I really like this story! If they're going to be living with Saito and Aoshi then Kagome will have ample opportunity to access the jewel. Kagome is just so funny! I wonder how Kagome walks around regularly. In shorts and a bra? I bet that would scare some people! Please update soon! And if you could, please e-mail me when you do so!?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kura-sama on October 08, 2006

    XD Nice story. It's hilarious~ Poor Saitou & Aoshi ... having to face the girls' kinky-ness of the twenty-first century XD Hope you'll update soon~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - bloody-blades on August 06, 2006

    Vician, um pleaze update this story soon... I really like this one


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hikage on January 23, 2006

    HEy there, plz update this soon I rather like this story it could go well if you take it in the right direction.
    Ja Ne,
    Hikage

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jasmine on January 21, 2006

    WOW! Great story please, please update soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jess on December 29, 2005

    Dear Vivian

    I absolutly love your story! It's the best crossover I've read so far. Most writers mess up when pairing charaters from different Animes but you do it really well. Please continue writing. There are few as talented as you are.

    From,
    Jaguar of the Shinsengumi (a.k.a Jess)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Corrina on December 07, 2005

    Real good story, the crossover is awesome. I am happy to see a good Saitou story especially pairing with Kagome! Can't wait to read the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on October 31, 2005

    UPDATE!!!!! You're killing me here. You can't just have Kagome flash Aoshi and Saito, invite them to live with her, then leave us hanging. I need more!! I wann see their reaction if they ever get their hands on a Victoria's Secret.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ZeldaFitz on October 28, 2005

    I love the pairings, especially Saitou and Kagome. I've read most of your fics and anxiously await your updates. You have mastered angst and manipulating your readers' emotions, something that takes most writers many years to accomplish (let's face it, some never do). I beg you (please, please, please) stick with this one to the end. I don't think my heart could take it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shadowed on October 27, 2005

    Please continue to update.

    Report Review


  • From kagehoshi on October 27, 2005

    I Love it! I Love you. FOR Heaven's sake update soon or I will go crazy. Saito is a sexy sexy sexy man who needs to be in tight jeans and a skin tight t-shirt. Yes please. Give me my fantsy. Aoshi- boxers or briefs? or maybe... COMANDO! Woot

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Obaasan on October 25, 2005

    Wow!

    Except for a couple of spelling errors, not bad. I can't wait to see what happens next.

    Report Review