Reviews for The Most Dangerous Game

BY : milky


  • From inkwell_ on January 20, 2008

    Oh wow! Great story, very hot and very well done!

    Report Review


  • From Speedofsound on January 09, 2008

    this story was seriously brilliant!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Miyo on October 01, 2007

    The best DN one shot I've ever read! Light and L are absolutely themselves. This should be included in the original manga/anime. My grin went out of control as I read further. The little twist there at the end was priceless. Light had no chance of winning to begin with.

    I love the little details you've supplied so helpfully, to attack us all with your humor. Because your story is so perfect, I'll just mention a misspelled word - fruitition. It's got one too many 'it' to make it wrong.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tsunoba on July 24, 2007

    I can't remember if I've reviewed this or not. If I have, well, I love it enough to leave a second review.

    My God, I LOVE you. I love it, how Raito plans everything, does everything perfectly, getting L to react exactly as planned, to the point where it's boring, and then it turns out he's going to be satisfied after all and then BAM! L just completely turns the tables on him and oh, God I loved it.

    Report Review


  • From KrystalChronicals on May 21, 2007

    Good story

    Report Review


  • From ANON - angie on May 07, 2007

    The title got me interested first because I remember reading a short story in English class called "The Most Dangerous Game". I enjoyed Light's point of view for the story. The irony at the end was hilarious.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Duomi on May 03, 2007

    *laughing too hard to breathe* I think this is my favorite DN fic. Raito is such a bastard... All of the monkey bastard stuff nearly killed me. Much love to this!

    Report Review


  • From Nine Lives on April 09, 2007

    I read this fic some time ago and i loved it a lot. I re-read it now and i love it again!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - gypsymaria on April 05, 2007

    That... was easily the hottest thing I've ever read, not to mention the most hilarious piece of Light/L smut EVER. Light's ego threatened to overwhelm this fic from the start, but I love how L turns it around on him in the end. You created the perfect balance between sexy and humorous, and I'm still not sure whether I should be bleeding from the nose or laughing my ass off.

    Love this, love you, write more, have my babies?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - GBR on March 25, 2007

    That was hot. You write really well. PLEASE continue. I don't think I could ever bear to read a L/Light fiction from another author again. Write another chapter. I deploreee you!

    Keep up the good work.

    Report Review


  • From Reyn on March 04, 2007

    Ah, this was definitely a good read. I'm glad I actually listened when my friend recommended it to me.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - previously_recorded on March 03, 2007

    Awwww I love L! Huggles L and doesn't let go!
    that was such an awesome oneshot and you made me love
    the creepy closet perve even more than I did before...
    awesome job!

    Report Review


  • From Danielle Anderson on February 27, 2007

    Oh, man...that was awesome. Seriously, Light should've joined L in the shower ;).

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sharibet on January 10, 2007

    I loved Light's characterization in this story--his internal dialogue, the attempted manipulation of L--and the twist at the end was wonderful. Excellent writing and definitely a cut above most of the other Death Note stories I've read. Thanks for sharing this!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ragingvirgin on December 27, 2006

    oh, that was just GREAT! haha poor light, being played like that! excellent writing, thanks so much for sharing!!

    Report Review