Reviews for In The End Everyone Wins

BY : InnocenceKept


  • From ANON - Arlena_Ketsuke on November 27, 2007

    This was so utterly adorable and yet so tragic. I love L so much. Light is such a bitch when he's Kira. You did a great job capturing that, this was a really well written fic, the lemon was nice too ^_~

    Report Review


  • From KrystalChronicals on May 21, 2007

    good story

    Report Review


  • From Sabaku_lotus on April 30, 2007

    man this was wonderful; you really have the workings to make doujinshi x.x;;;

    ah this is so exact that heck...it could be part of the underscenes >_>;; maybe they did have SMEX and L is raito-kun's only love?! He was playing all those other women!!

    *cough* don't mind me...too late ^^; still great job and I hope you make more

    Report Review


  • From Nahaujaret on January 29, 2007

    This fic was amazing. I was hanging on every word. I also think you brought the characters personalities very well. I hope to read more of your writing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - laineyue on January 07, 2007

    I love L and Raito.

    ^-^

    wow this is a one shot thing right? nice one. ^-^



    Report Review


  • From ANON - brit on November 24, 2006

    Oh yes..yummy lemon. I would have enjoyed it if it were for good intentions. But nooo, Raito only did it so he can seduce L into a false friendship just so he can create a utopia? Give me a break. Even I know that, that isn't obtainable no matter how much bad people he rid. -_-;

    I liked how you wrote the small conversations between those two. Trying to cover the suspicions with normal talk. I'm surprised that L fell for it though. poor guy T.T Raito..xT -sigh- I'm not surprised that he would be thinking that but during intercourse? Sheesh..How can he not turn after seeing a writhing, cute, L? xD

    Great job on this story! ^_^ update more yah?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - love_slave on July 27, 2006

    That was very HOT! I like your writing style...but i just can't see Raito being so cold even after the love making. I was hoping he would change his mind and be all lovey-dovey with L... okay so maybe that's not gonna happen.

    great story. write more Raito/L pwease?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sessystalker on January 25, 2006

    Oooo...I gotta know what happens next!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rei on January 17, 2006

    Beautiful.
    Written well in character, with delightful description, and just damn sexy.
    I was wishing Light would give in and fall fer L, but I'm only Dreamin', yeah? ~__^ Yer end was by the more realistic. And beautiful, nonetheless.


    Report Review


  • From Artemis on December 25, 2005

    Awesome story. WAY awesome lemon, for sure. I read this on ff.net, but I came here to read it also, in case you censored anything on the ff.net version.

    Much fun. Great story. Keep writing DN fics! :)

    Report Review