Reviews for Riddles in the Dark

BY : Moontyger


  • From KrystalChronicals on May 21, 2007

    haha nice

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Myst49 on December 17, 2006

    You CANT end this here!!!!!! this story rocks!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hikari on December 14, 2006

    OMG~! That was hot... I'd delude myslef into thinking that it was L. Had to be... haha hope u dont make it otherwise altho it was stated that its L. Haaha, make more... We need more L/Raito here.... :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Isukiyomi on October 26, 2006

    I really liked this fic since it seems like the kind of relationship that is possible between L and Light given their circumstances ^__^ I hope you write more LxLight soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - WalkingAway on October 12, 2006

    I LOVED!!! i was a bit worried at the beginning, because i personally don't like reading non-con (and even if i hadn't of liked it, i wouldn't have bitched because i'm not the kinda person to do that and it would have been my fault for not taking the worning .... ANYWAY) but because i liked your other fic (learning to fly) so much, i went ahead and read this, and i'm glad i did. i really liked it.

    our of 10, i would give it a 8.5.

    also, in the description u say "The first of my 30_lemons fics for L/Raito" does this mean we can expect more from u in the future?? i sure hope so!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Pervert on September 16, 2006

    That was greeeeeat! ^0^ I'm glad to see there's more then just RXL fics! I HATE seme Raito I just thing it's so wrong! ^_^ you've written this fic really well, I REALLY enjoyed this.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ven_Ven on September 13, 2006

    Eeeehhh! No! No stopping there! That was really good.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - morlana on July 30, 2006

    That was totally mind blowing.I sure hope you continue cause in the end I'd also like to know who it was. Great chapter.

    Report Review