Reviews for Prove Me Wrong

BY : abeastofprey


  • From ANON - morlana on December 23, 2006

    Hey I just read this straight through, loved it and the alternate endings. I'm so happy Raito didn't turn evil and cast L out and in both instances they found some semblance of love. Can you please ad me to your update list? Thanks m0rlana@yahoo.com


    Report Review


  • From ANON - kotyay3 on December 23, 2006

    Yay, what a woderful christmas gift to finally get an update^^
    Can't believe that L killed, but what would'n one do for love, aye.
    Heading off to reade the second version.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - The w00t Girl on December 21, 2006

    Great story and I'd have to say, V2 for Chapter Four is a lot better, a lot juicer and a lot longer.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kiba on December 19, 2006

    hi there, does Death Note only have 12 vols?
    my email address is graywolfm18@yahoo.com

    Report Review


  • From ANON - E-san on November 24, 2006

    Vote: NEVER let the story end. Or write a sequal.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ichigo on November 20, 2006

    I am firmly in favour of NEVER ending this. I love panic-attack Ryuuzaki and Raito....*faints*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - AxViciousxSmile on November 17, 2006

    YAY!!! Another update finally! You have no idea how happy I was when I saw the new chapters! *does happy dance* But yeah, keep writing your story is still one of the best Death Note stories ever. Keep it up!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 17, 2006

    NEVER let the story end (I canít get too deep into this one at the risk of ruining the end for this story, but if the majority of you are interestedÖ)

    I CHOOSE THIS ONE!

    You make the characters so fluffy and luffable... so much better than most writing I read nowadays!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - eternal_rain on November 06, 2006

    hello... this is my first review but i've been following your story for quite awhile :) i must say, you write REALLY well. and i like the way that your story is long but not pointless.

    As much as I don't want the story to end... to be practical, I hope that when it does end, the ending is good. and i guess i'd pick option 4. i think your next story would definitely be great too. I'm looking forward to it!!

    Report Review


  • From Kotay on November 05, 2006

    I would go for option 2,3, and 4.
    Since I've fallen in love with the story I really donít want to see it ending any time soon.
    A fanmanga would be great, looking forward seeing yar sketches.
    I wouldn't mind reading a new fic , especially if it is within the deathnote fandom, but since I really like your writing style I would read it anyhow^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Crucialus on November 04, 2006

    So, Hello again.

    I am hopeless sucker for happy stories and if you continue this one eventually it will end up very badly ( if you, indeed, follow the manga ), am I wrong? So, in my opinion you should either end the story now and avoid having a horribly sad ending, or, continue and change the plot so that ( you know who, I'm trying not to spoil anyone here ) does not die and they lived happily ( with lots of sex ) forever. *smirks*

    Stay well again!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - comicbird on November 04, 2006

    Hi, remember me?? Finally see the new chapter and love it!!
    I like Version 2 better, cos I like L too much to see him too occ...

    Watch the second part of the Death Note movie today and it was very good, better than the first part.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Novaline on November 02, 2006

    I liked part 2 of chapter 4 best. But everything is very good and well written. Another nice part in the story is when Light is telling himself that he isn't Kira and L hugs him to make him feel better. A very good story and thank you for sharing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Crucialus on November 02, 2006

    Hello again.

    After re-reading your fanfic I come to think that my first review was rather confusing since I put the two fourth chapters at the same level. Let me elaborate then:

    I found the first version extremely good just like the second, although, as I mentioned before, the sex scene seems better on the first but that's only my personal opinion and you shouldn't care for that.

    Beside that, Ryuuzaki seems slightly out of character on the first version, not to mention that I found your whole "Ryuuzaki wasnít trying to kill himself; he was apparently trying to eat his hand" hilarious. I've suffered from Onychophagia ( bitting one's nails and/or toenails ) all my life and I even had to go to surgery once because I bit one of the nails too much and it got infected under the nail itself, meaning the nail had to be removed. What I mean is that, even suffering from this as seriously as I do, I doubt anyone would bite it's hand skin/nails enought to drain more than a single drop of blood from the wounds. Of course it can hurt badly sometimes, but the blood was exagerated, even if we are talking of Ryuuzaki and his autistic behaviour.

    I agree with anyone who says you should now separate your story into two plots, one leaning more towards Raito and the other towards Ryuuzaki. It would be interesting to watch the development of the story throughtout two pathes.

    Stay well!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - CrystalFragments on November 02, 2006

    well the real name of L is L. Lawliet thats why its L instead of R

    Report Review