Reviews for Textbook Example

BY : wickedpistil


  • From Katherine Gibbons on January 24, 2008

    That was incredibly well written. You definitely captured the characters. :)

    Report Review


  • From Steph Ow. on December 25, 2007

    Haha, this was very elegantly done. First L's charming textbook vocabulary, so very, very, very him, and the gradual loss of words as events proceed.

    I think you captured them both! And a fic that is both funny, smutty, and in character isn't an easy feat. Colour me impressed.

    Report Review


  • From Riven Liether on October 25, 2007

    Very nicely done. This is probably exactly the way L would think. ^^

    Report Review


  • From kaesaku on October 11, 2007

    loves it!
    i like the way that L thought of the sex through a scientific approach~
    really entertaining.. :)

    Report Review


  • From blacknoise on July 09, 2007

    :D It's like we took the same sex physiology classes in school. Hahah :D I liked the shout out to Masters and Johnson.



    Report Review


  • From KrystalChronicals on May 21, 2007

    nice

    Report Review


  • From maudite on January 27, 2007

    I *love* L's stream of consciousness. Beautifully in character... and *incredibly* hot.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 11, 2006

    This is the first IC L/Light lemon I've ever read, and I loved it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 10, 2006

    This is really nice. My one and only complaint is that it was so EASY. Light would not have just up and decided to do it with L that easily, but oh well. This is one of the better Death Note fics.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rara on November 30, 2006

    yum!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Julie Elric on November 18, 2006

    This is truly excellent. I'm at a loss for words because nothing I type here can represent my amazament and happiness at such intelligent, ingenuis, sumptuously erotic writing. This is the Death Note smut I was waiting for! I feel like shouting out to the sky a grand hallelujah! This is prefection--and now I know I will have a hard time finding anything that can measure up to this excellence. Your characterization of L and Light is dead on. I felt I was reading a true erotic extension of the manga, and now I'm spoiled for life. I want more, and can only beg you to try another story--but will not expect it, because some acts are hard to follow. Thank you so much for posting this. You have no idea how much I enjoyed it on every level, physically and mentally. Glorious.
    Julie

    Report Review


  • From ANON - katto on November 10, 2006

    oh wow, that was hot.
    The humanphys facts were disturbing at first but you REALLY made the terminology work towards the end--especially with L's gradual forgetting of all of it XD very very sexy. props.

    Report Review


  • From on November 09, 2006

    Oh my. I will be quoting this for a week. In mixed company. That was EXTREMELY entertaining.

    I like how you capitalized Getting Into Light's Pants. That was typical Lness.

    Thanks. I was having a bad day. Now I'm not.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - darkrosedamael on November 02, 2006

    that was good. i really loved it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ursweetheartles on October 22, 2006

    that was just so... so... perfect :p

    Report Review