Reviews for Tale of Lust

BY : Ryu Reikai-Akuma


  • From Jubbles on November 19, 2010

    Uhmm... you do realize that you repeated the chapters7 and 8, right?

    Anyways

    I want to read more!!!!

    Report Review


  • From Dragon on September 17, 2008

    Great chapter!!!!!!!!! I cant wait to read the next chapter so keep on writing and UPDATE SOON.

    Report Review


  • From MadoushiClef on August 17, 2008

    Huh. Interesting. Rather OOC Aoshi but if it's going to be yaoi is guess explaining might be required for some people.

    The only thing bugging me is that oyasumi is 'good night' and is not a greeting. Konbanwa is the greeting, it means good evening.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kotori on January 17, 2008

    wow!

    This story is more and more interessting!
    I think Sou cant choose between Aoshi and Saitou...a threesome, maybe? xD
    Sorry my speeling, Im not an english language native...

    Please, please Keep Going!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kotori on March 24, 2007

    Yay youve update it!^^

    Naughty Saitou! xD

    Keep going!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Miho on March 16, 2007

    Will you update it?!
    Please itis great!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kotori on February 04, 2007

    Nice!^^

    I love so much Saitou and Soujirou, reminde-me Saitou and Okita^^ But I like him with Aoshi too.

    Im loving it, please update soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - blip on December 17, 2006

    Very rarely do I ever find fics written with this much skill and thoughtfulness. I count myself beyond fortunate to revisit my old fascination with Saitou and discover this fic in the process. Your prose is not only poetic and well-thought but is written in a very Japanese manner. I do sort of hope there will be more mention of Shishio and Yumi, but you certainly don't need to address them when you have one of the best characterisations of Saitou around. You'll make me swoon at this rate. Thank you for writing and updating this fic; it is the only one that has interested me in months.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - person on December 16, 2006

    Awesome. The mental pictures some of those scenes conjured were brilliant. Great work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - maria on December 09, 2006

    when will you update this wonderful fic of yours? im actually getting a bit tired of waiting but i will keep on waiting.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kuragari75 on November 16, 2006

    you done thinking yet? aww, c'mon! I wanna know what happens!!!! ahem, anyway, love the story, it's an interesting take on these characters. I like it ^-^! keep up the good work and do your best to update soon please. THANKS! JA NE!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - honey on November 15, 2006

    Ok this seems like a very interesting hot fic. wud love to read more. plz update as soon as possible.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - crazy-babe on November 02, 2006

    to me it seemed like saito is advancing more faster than aoshi here. but think about it when they both know that they have a competitor, think when they start to admire each other with out realization, while thinking how the other can get soujiro's attention ezly and may be at sometime they will end up with their own deal. oh well this is you fic not mine may be im ranting a bit too much over ur fic. oh and i think its actually Okina instead of Ogina :) . hey i 'll be waiting for the next chap so update as soon as possible ;).

    Report Review


  • From ANON - monica on October 31, 2006

    I AM SOO HAPPY THAT U UPDATED. THANX ALOT. NOW IM GOING WAIT FOR MORE MORE AND MORE. MUAHAHAHHAHAH.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - monica on October 28, 2006

    every fay iwake up turn on my computer come to this sight only to see if this fic has been updated or not. but unfortunately i have to get out of here dissapointed. so plz make happy again by updating this fic. plzzzzzzzz

    Report Review