Reviews for A simple Cutt

BY : D.D.Darkwriter


  • From ANON - Kitsuna on May 11, 2008

    I think a sequel would be nice because I'm kinda confused, what happened? Am I dumb? I think I know but I'm not sure.... If you do a sequel it should flip POVs so we can get a bit of L's POV too...

    Report Review


  • From meEksiNs on May 11, 2008

    please dont tell me this is discontinued. it;s damn interesting aside from the fact that it is obviously very different.

    sure would like to know what happens to L in the end as well. That crazy character firota is interesting and that other version of 'L'.

    thanks for sharing!

    Report Review


  • From LittleFish on November 22, 2007

    More, please :)
    That little dream orgyfest was fun...

    Report Review


  • From SilverwindFara on July 22, 2007

    This is a really great story. I love the way you write.

    I'm looking forward to the next chapter

    Report Review


  • From sleepingmagic on April 12, 2007

    am loving this so far!! keep it up!

    Report Review


  • From Mina L on March 27, 2007

    A truly beautifully written story... please update again soon, I'm in love with what you've written here, really I am!

    Report Review


  • From Yamisphinx on February 25, 2007

    Please update soon! I can't wait to see what happens when Light gets L back. Please hurry!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kai on December 18, 2006

    fantastic fic cant wait for the next update
    Kai

    Report Review


  • From ANON - zelly on December 11, 2006

    aww! it's over already! this was such a shocker..really nice storyline you got going on! i'm really interested in seeing what happens next.!
    >w

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Captain Avery on November 14, 2006

    Remember me?!!
    Omg, you HAVE to continue it! It made me cry! Pleeeeease make it have a happy ending! I broke down when L died in the manga plz don't kill him again!(Or Raito) Ryuk is really being an ass...-_-.
    P.s-I so freaked out when I saw you had a aff.net account.
    -The Captain

    Report Review


  • From ANON - panpan on November 10, 2006

    I really like this, even though its OOC it is very entertaining. Poor L! I wonder what smutty ideas Raito will have for his little slave...hehe.Keep it up, I like this L uke.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Crucialus on October 29, 2006

    So, Raito couldn't die? That's what I understood from the fanfic. Also, you might want to write a sequel, uncovering who was Raito's 'saviour'. Pity L died too, but the fanfic itself was very good, congrats :)

    Report Review