Reviews for Closet Case

BY : RequiemBelle


  • From dirty_darella on June 02, 2008

    You have an amazing ability to write characters faithfully to their original behaviors. This story is so great, hot and smutty! Great work!

    Report Review


  • From spoon on March 27, 2008

    Awe I love this story! It's so sweet.
    =)

    Report Review


  • From MibuWolf on October 27, 2007

    Sweetness. I love how you never clearly definedthe line between uke and seme. One just blended into the other, a perfect synchronization. L was his usual self, which I'm rather suprised about. Usually authors resort to out of character moments but you pulled it off. Kudos

    Report Review


  • From Renai_Unmei on October 19, 2007

    this is so cute and you captured their personalities perfectly! great job!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Utopian on September 02, 2007

    LOVED it. X3 They both stayed so.. deliciously in character and the party scene made me giggle a tad~ I'm, of course, gonna keep a watch on any other interesting stories by you. :3 Keep up the writer's spirit and ja!

    Report Review


  • From KrystalChronicals on May 23, 2007

    Great story!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - oztan on April 02, 2007

    That was so good. I hope you write more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - maria on April 02, 2007

    Delicious. Absolutely delicious. Some of the best Light/L PWP I have encountered thus far. I love how the pacing sped up during the really juicy bits, really bringing home the intensity of the scene. I also enjoy the fact that, while L ended up "uke", he was no wimpy little bottom by any means. Kudos to you.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ryou_fell on March 27, 2007

    Something about this one has been haunting me for days now...I haven't yet put my finger on it, but I love it. Love it love it love it. Fantastic play between characters!

    Report Review


  • From Sairin on March 14, 2007

    i really really like this!
    hot smex XD
    and the closet idea is so sexy i think...and misa being tangled up in the clothes hahaha..i guess that was one quick way of getting rid of her ^^;;;

    Report Review


  • From Danielle Anderson on March 13, 2007

    Beautifully written. I love how you played out the part about L and Raito being so evenly matched that they do not win, nor do they lose :). And L is full of surprises, no ;)?
    Btw, you might want to allow anonymous reviews ;).

    Report Review