Reviews for Full Metal Panic! Essay Assignment

BY : perpetual159


  • From satomika on September 09, 2014

    Hoo~!

    There MUST be a sequel to this fic~!

    Anyway, I love Kaname's and Sousuke's drafts~ they are honestly filled with emotion and absolutely describes them~

    I LOVE IT~!

    I hope to read more of this kind of fic in the future~! ^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - soraryu on August 26, 2008

    YESSS. Sousuke/Kaname moments are the best. A couple word errors..."animosity" is hatred, not what I think Sousuke feels for Kagome. And earlier, you have Kaname "condoning" Sousuke's actions, but I think you meant "condemning". Minor typos. On to chapter 9! Great job!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - soraryu on August 26, 2008

    Another great chapter. I loved both their essays. You capture their voices so well. Sousuke is such a graceless fool, but it's amazing. Can't wait to see what happens next. Kaname does a great job explaining to our favorite otaku what a boyfriend is. Very nice job!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - soraryu on August 26, 2008

    I missed reviewing chapter 2, I guess. Minor typos (toes is spelled with an e, not a w; chap. 2). Great job! I love how Sousuke is so proud of his "diplomatic" skills...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - soraryu on August 26, 2008

    Am I allowed to review every chapter? I hope this works like ff.net...Loved chapter one. You do a great job of portraying both Kaname and Sousuke very well. They're hilarious, can't wait to read the rest!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - zanmaestro on May 13, 2008

    Without a doubt the best FMP! fan fic I've ever read, erotic or not. The attention to detail from the series was amazing. The only small complaints I have are Kaname's hair color and a lack of knowledge of the events following End of Day by Day (however I would not expect you to know them as the novels haven't been released in the US yet, even I do not know most of the plotline). So, really nothing to complain about. This fanfic fits in perfectly with the series, and has plausible plot devices. I'm glad it was so long, if it had been a one-chapter deal it wouldn't have been nearly as effective.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kaname7 on May 13, 2008

    Really great story!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Abhorsen on March 06, 2008

    Holy crap on toast! This is an awesome story. Please continue!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - animeotaku0321 on October 12, 2007

    I absolutely love your fic!! It flowed so smoothly, I could basically picture everything as an anime, like I was watching it in my own head. If that makes ANY sense. ^^;;;;; I could also hear Sousuke talking exactly like that....he was so in character, I felt like I was reading Shouji Gatou's work!! Great job!! Please continue to write more FMP fics!! I wish there were more writers like you. ^_^ 5/5!! ^o^

    Report Review


  • From Narshe_Delvar on October 07, 2007

    I have to say, this is one of the most well-written pieces of work I have ever read on here. The pacing was perfect, to me. You stayed in character the whole time, also, which was quite surprising with your choice of perspective. Your choice of words, also, was vastly impressive, even by my standards. Once I started reading your story, I just could not stop until the very last chapter. I have not felt so...mmmm...I want to say happy...but it would be more like a sense of accomplishment and awe that I was able to partake in the indulgence of such a story as this. Most definitely time that was not wasted. It is rare that I get this feeling after reading someone's work, especially from a non-famous writer. I didn't even have a problem with the slight grammar and spelling errors that littered your pieces of work here and there. Reminds me of whenever I'm writing something myself. Makes me feel a bit more human whenever I read other people's writings and it was just damn good. But I was very impressed with how well you were able to depict Sousuke's character with pinpoint accuracy. And Kaname was most definitely not far from perfect, either. I did not have a problem at all in not seeing the two of them in the predicaments that you put them in. I only wish that there was a little bit more to it. xD A worthy read, and well-worth my time. I'll even tell one of my friends who likes fanfics about this one. You most definitely deserve some popularity for such a nice piece of work. I don't normally comment like this, but I feel that taking my time to talk like this would help convey that, as a writer, this is a story that is near perfection. All the way to the point of putting in the right amount of detail where it was needed most. I don't think I could even do something this good. If possible, I wouldn't mind you checking out some of my stuff and hearing what you thing about it.

    -Narshe "Minerva" Delvar-

    Report Review


  • From Princess Kushinada on September 19, 2007

    Oh my god!! That was great!! I've been wanting to read this forever since it is the only Sousuke and Kaname adult fic on AFFN that I haven't read. It was well worth the wait (and the sacrifice of some sleep)!

    Wow, I just don't know where to begin or what to say. I loved everything. I loved how the persepctives switched through out the chapters and ran seemlessly together. I loved all the emotions and nervousness displayed between the two. I loved how they FINALLY consumate their relationship at the end.

    Wow, that was some good sex too, without being crude or over the top. It was just right. It was truly a "love making" scene and not just sex without purpose.

    Ok, I think that wraps it up now. I really hope you will write another story about them some time. This was just so enjoyable and they are so hard to find good fics about.

    Thanks for writing such an awesome one!!!

    Report Review


  • From Sharibet on July 24, 2007

    Charming, funny, and well-written. Thanks for sharing this!

    Report Review


  • From Mr McBob on July 08, 2007

    Have no fear: your whole story was excellent.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 21, 2007

    Cheesiness?!? FOR GOD's SAKE THAT WAS BEAUTIFUL.
    That was simply incredible ...one of the best stories I've read in this site. Even though it was in a first person narrative story ( and trust me , I've had bad experiences with those ) you caught each character's spirit perfectly. What a masterpiece!
    I'm printing this right now and I will let you know that only 2 other fics on this whole site were printed by my computer. I only do that to the fics I really love , the ones that I want to keep forever.
    I congratulate you for this fic , and I apologise for not being able to tell you how much I like your fic. Unfortunately , my English is so far from perfect that it's shameful to me to read such a incrdibly well-written fanfiction. You have so much talent , I can't believe that I didn't find you sooner!I hope to see more of your works in the future and you can be sure that you got a brand new , loyal fan =)

    Report Review


  • From SkylessStar on June 02, 2007

    Good!
    The story is enjoyable; Sousuke-Kaname get-together and lemons will never be enough.
    The idea of them needing a bootstrap adds likelyhood to the story, and Kaname and Sousuke are both in characters, expecially when he's still insecure of "how far" she's ready to go.
    The writing is fluent and enjoyable even if english is an aquired language, since no things like "waddaya.." (whatever it is) are present.
    The lemon scene is very good, equilibrated both in the description (not too "left unsaid", not details added just to make the story dirtier, and usually making it stupid) and in the events happened, they had the right time to 'digest' the idea of being together intimately.
    The only small defect is that both wrote in they essaies some particular about Mithril that neither would have said to the Sensei; not a big deal, but...
    This will cost you... a 98/100.
    And that means you'll have to write another story to make sure you make up for this imperfection.
    I'll be patiently waiting.


    Report Review