Reviews for Death Note: Short Erotic Pieces

BY : LadiesNight


  • From ANON - Anon on September 19, 2007

    I am quite thouroughly entertained, though I may never again be able to eat cake. I think you can tell if a cake's been fucked....

    Report Review


  • From LittleFish on September 15, 2007

    Now he will never have to buy a pen again!!!
    More, please!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sagakure on August 08, 2007

    Pieces, I mean. *loved the Mikami ones most* :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sagakure on August 08, 2007

    Awesome piece! *_* *bookmarks*

    Report Review


  • From Sabaku_lotus on July 26, 2007

    dude so fucking twisted and weird

    said it before but I still love it

    keep it up

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aztrid Marie on June 14, 2007

    As soon as I saw 'white shirt and brown pants',I imagined Shinji...and then,"Congratulations"! XD That was very different; taking a break from the 'Erotic' part?

    Report Review


  • From Queen1973 on June 10, 2007

    Great. ^_^ The chapter where L fucks, no, "makes love with the cake" and the last chapter are priceless. Absolutelly priceless.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 06, 2007

    HAHAHA I always knew Near had super powers. NOT AS PLANNED.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - yuneek on June 04, 2007

    what about watari/mr. yagami?? XD can we get some Matsu lovin??

    Report Review


  • From ANON - yuneek on June 04, 2007

    oh my... these are THE MOST unique DN fics i've ever read XD i love them! Light/DN!?! L/cake?! crazy but hilarious! i'm up for anything else you got XD

    Report Review


  • From ANON - His Evil Twin Sister on June 04, 2007

    loool! L/Cake was the best!!! :)



    Report Review


  • From Aquarius Dragon on June 04, 2007

    You cannot imagine the features printed on my façade whilst I was going through this. Man this was fucking weird. I laughed my head off at Raito x Ryuk… Shinagami don’t have a penis furthermore Raito fucking in air… hahahahahaha (I can utterly idealize him doing that…Lunatic). Good lord L’s cake fetish…mrrmmmmhahahahaha (Even though I am like 100 and 1 % sure L will never do it). However, that Watari x L part in addition Raito being screwed by his own father… that was just plain repulsive. And I really mean very very vile. Aside of that Tagada x Misa was actually quite nice. The rest I don’t know what to say girlfriend. This was just porn wasn’t it. O-o …. Anyways I enjoyed the parts I indicated and abhorred others….. Despite the face that it really was just porn….O-o




    Report Review


  • From Sabaku_lotus on June 04, 2007

    fucking strange but....creative and interesting

    LxWatari scared the shit out of me due to the fact that he....killed him O_o; and his fetish for the boy was just odd period.

    Still other pairings i am 'eh' so far except for a few: Lxcake was EPIC, shinigami pron always nice, TagaxMisa rare as heck, and Servant boy isn't in a lot of pron so it's nice to see him in a while

    how many odd pairings are they going to be? Are you going to start doing LxMatt and LightxMisa? O_o;; or TogixMatsu?!??!?! AH THE IMAGES >

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Leanime on June 04, 2007

    MMMM..... Cake....... Seriously! I luv L! I even dressed like him at the convention! This puts a whole new spin on things. If I had read this at the con I woulda had cake the WHOLE time. You've made a yaoi fan-girl's day!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Leanime on June 04, 2007

    wow! You are seriously awesome. all the pairings I like and everything. All the kinks I like too. YOU KICK ASS! Watari's fetish is superb. I always knew he was a dirty old man!

    Report Review