Reviews for Eyes of the Dragon

BY : Darkephoenix


  • From XCrimsonButterflyX on December 22, 2008

    I think this story is beautiful! Your style is clear, simple, yet intriguing and complex in it's twistiness... haha! that's not a word. But it really is beautiful. There are so many things I want to know. It's great how you are so blunt when you come to the point, but the point is quite hard to find, this story takes a good mind, and I'm guessing some folklore knowledge? But, really, very interesting, enjoyable story. I'm honestly surprised more people haven't taken interest! I like Melee's 'obsession' with Ritsu, can't wait to see where that goes! And... ah... so many questions! But I won't nag, I just hope to god you update soon, it's really very addictive. I read all 7 so far chapters, in something like half an hour. Maybe less. Please, please, please?!?! Update. Now.
    Hahaha!
    Anyway, great work, you're very good at what you do. I love OC's, as well.

    I'll stop rambling now.

    xCBx

    Report Review


  • From loritakitochan on June 08, 2008

    ???
    Interesting,but why is Tiamat so angry at Akito,why are they so interested at the Sohma?

    Report Review


  • From loretta537 on February 08, 2008

    this is a good story so far, keep up the good work.

    Report Review


  • From Catmum56 on February 05, 2008

    Awww, poor Hatori... teehee, can't wait to see what "my lady" has in story for Akito. I love this story and am so glad to see the updates. Looking forward to more.

    Report Review


  • From loritakitochan on November 25, 2007

    oh,dear,
    you don't need to feel sorry!I can wait for a good story!this woman and Hatori...???And Akito?suspence!

    Report Review


  • From loritakitochan on September 01, 2007

    10 points!
    the story slowly starts to getting "lemon",i love Akito...but i'm curious about her punishment!
    can't wait till next chapter ^-^!

    Report Review


  • From loritakitochan on July 06, 2007

    Hurra Aki is a girl!^-^ thank you(happy!)...poor Aki!why is anybody searching for her? i thought Shigure would be mad (Aki is his girl!),i like this chapter and i just want more...(greedy shameless person...)

    Report Review


  • From loritakitochan on June 24, 2007

    of course i enjoy this!but i don't understand if Aki is a girl or boy...? anime or mangacentric?
    "...have occasionally turning into a dragon in common."... surprise! don't let Aki die...please! >-

    Report Review


  • From loritakitochan on June 15, 2007

    thank you for th fast update!yes xD,i really enjoyed this chapter and i'm looking forward the next!
    Argh...who or what are those "people"?is Aki-chan alright?"he" wants Ritsu? oh my...i think i should waita little bit longer :D!
    you did a great job!

    Report Review


  • From loritakitochan on June 14, 2007

    wow, first fruits basket story, and a very good one!
    the suspence is amazing!i can't wait to read more,so please update soon :)
    i hope Akito is female i your story,i love female Akki-chan.

    Report Review